We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
76
204
248
170
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
204
248
170
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallsview casino walking distance tim hortons clifton hill march break coffee maker falls view frontier package attractions
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We never got all the vouchers for our package until we complained. There is no elevator nor did any staff offer any help. There were seedy individuals outside the entrance many times and security did nothing to tell them not to loiter. It was super noisy and the rooms are run down and smelled. I was afraid of sleeping on the beds because of the rest of the room. I used a whole can of Lysol and if I could've got out of the reservation without paying I would've. The sheets seemed clean but the beds were hard and squeaky. The bathroom had makeshift knobs on the shower and the tub was old and caulking needs to be replaced.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joedolfan1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

A national network recently did a special report on the voluntary tourism tax that Niagara Falls hotels charge and that is it the consumer's right to request this to be refunded. Today this hotel refused. Just saying...if you have any choice in where your money is spent in a city with so much competition, call first and ask if the fee can be refunded. Choose to reward those who put the consumer first. Apparently there is no accountability for this tax and hotels can use it for whatever purpose they see fit. It's not right and this hotel should be called out for its dodgy practises.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AP1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The place is run down, dirty, filthy... Noise from other guest, as well as from outside. Sheets looked like they hadn't been washed in months. Only one electrical plug worked.
Carpets were almost black from dirt.

Avoid this place at all costs.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ted G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 night and really liked our stay. We had a huge room with 2 very comfy beds. There was a TV, radio and coffee machine. WiFi worked very well without needing to put in codes. The shower was powerful and hot and there was a selection of toiletries. Breakfast was taken over the road at the Hilton Hotel which was included in our room rate. Bit of a pain having to walk across the road in freezing temperatures but well worth it when you get there. Also it's only a 5 minute walk to the falls. This is a good hotel which was at a good price and I would recommend

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank penelope_pit_stop123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Days Inn Fallsview. We are pleased you enjoyed your guest room and breakfast. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to your return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews