We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed our expectations!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach Escape

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pavitra s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Surpassed our expectations!!”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this place for a group of 15 people for the family day weekend and I could not be more happier about it! This place was clean and spacious, we all felt comfortable even though we were such a large group. It definitely had everything that can make your stay as enjoyable and homely as possible The neighbors were so sweet and the location was great! There were no hassles booking the place as well, Niagara Smart Stays was really helpful and informative. I would def. book again and recommend anyone who's just looking for a great place to get away with friends! Thank you for accommodating us! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2015
Great to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay at our Beach Escape property. We hope we can help you plan your next stay at one of our 60 properties in the Niagara region !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2013
Glad to hear you had a great time at our cottage! People love this property because of the spaciousness and convenient location. Many of the cottages in that area are summer cottages only, so it is a very quiet area in the off season. Thank you for letting us know about the pots and pans - we will definitely top up our inventory and move some from the second kitchen to the main so that it's easy to access.

Don't hesitate to contact us again for your next Niagara stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2013
Crystal Beach is our little "hidden gem" in Niagara! It is an amazing location and the home always gets great feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Thanks for letting us hear about your stay! We appreciate you bringing any issues to our attention so that we can fix them for future guests to enjoy! Our guests love the size of this home and Crystal Beach is a cute cottage community to visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manheim PA
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is a perfect location for large family gatherings like yours! Everyone loves the multiple bedrooms and our cleanliness. Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing