We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Double Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double Bed
TV and Blu Ray/DVD player in room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Double Bed
TV and Blu Ray/DVD player in room
Shared desktop computer and Wi Fi for your laptop
Continental Breakfast
Blue Ray/DVD player and cable box
Optional Shuttle Service from Airport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brampton, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great and excellent service.
The hosts were warm and welcoming.
We felt at home away from home.
I would recommend Newton Villa to my friends and family

We will definitely use Villa Newton again when traveling again.

Thank you Rob

Sincerely,
Marie-Claire

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Hello Marie Claire.

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed having you and would love to have you back.. Stay in touch with us.

Rob - Newton Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K_Bolade
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is simply one of the best and well maintained facilities I have stayed in. The location is perfect and there is even a small playground around the corner for kids have some fun. The villa is very well maintained and the owners are so friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to my friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa
Liked least: Tripadvisor's handling of my booking
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
1 review
“Canadian hospitality at its finest.”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonderful neighborhood, clean quarters. Staff is accommodating and courteous, will stay again. The definitive "home away from home" experience if you are traveling abroad. The price is right, as is the convenience in regard to location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Hello Chris:
Thanks for your review. Good reviews help boost our business. I'll be posting it on our website.

We hope you enjoyed your visit to Canada and we would like to have you back again. Have a great day.

Sincerely,

Rob - Newton Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thefamily...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place-very central”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 6 had a wonderful stay at the villa! Aba was SO charming and helpful. She stays next door so if there is ever a problem she's just wonderful! (Even my teenage son said 'Wow-she's great for the business!' They even brought us breakfast every morning which was a nice surprise! The place is very clean and updated inside. We rented the whole house. It was a very easy 20 minute drive from the airport and a 3 minute drive to the L.D.S. mormon temple where we had a wedding to go the next morning. We would not hesitate to stay there again if we are ever in town...cheaper than a hotel, and more amenities than a hotel. We had 3 bathrooms for the 6 of us and a front room, kitchen, computer access and 3 comfy beds.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paloma O
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Hola Paloma:
Gracias por tu reseña maravillosa. Disfrutamos de tenerte y perfectamente pueden volver en algún momento. Espero que hayas disfrutado tu visita a Canadá y a Villa de Newton.

Tener un día maravilloso.

Atentamente,

Rob y Aba - Villa de Newton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing