We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful spacious house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Latitude Five Zero

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Living Room
Front Deck
Front Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travelgir...
1 review
“Wonderful spacious house”
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We had a fantastic time staying at latitude. We had a group of 14 and there was plenty of space for all! There is a very large dining area and living room- there were even fresh flowers to greet us. The place has all the amenities you could think of (wifi, hot tub, stereo hookup). He village is a short and beautiful walk away. We will be back to stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
freetofly...
Clovis, California
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good location at a decent price”
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This is typically a bed and breakfast place, but we rented the whole facility so I am reviewing it as such. The owners are very nice and helpful. The place is quite spacious and backs up to the mountain. We did have problems with some kitchen appliances, but as a B&B, you wouldn't have those issues. The problems that could be fixed immediately were, and the other one that couldn't be fixed while we were there was not that big of a problem. The hot tub was great. We drove into the village to do some things, but were within walking distance from one of the bike rentals. HIking is all over the place. The large table in the dining room and lots of living room couches, made it enjoyable for all of us to visit. We would definitely return again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t s
Waterloo, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a great place to stay in Whistler”
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for one night in June. Large living room and kitchen for guest use and outdoor hot tub, good for large groups. Garth was an excellent host and made us a really good breakfast in the morning- selection of fresh fruit salad, cereal, toast, eggs, juice and more. We will stay here again if we return to Whistler.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordisold...
Solsona, Catalonia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Shor and simple: amazing!! The house, the attention, the pool, the rooms and service, the BREAKFAST (superb!)... if I ever go again to Canada... I will stay there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing