We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a great place to stay in Whistler”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Latitude Five Zero

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Living Room
Front Deck
Front Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
t s
Waterloo, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a great place to stay in Whistler”
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for one night in June. Large living room and kitchen for guest use and outdoor hot tub, good for large groups. Garth was an excellent host and made us a really good breakfast in the morning- selection of fresh fruit salad, cereal, toast, eggs, juice and more. We will stay here again if we return to Whistler.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordisold...
Solsona, Catalonia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Shor and simple: amazing!! The house, the attention, the pool, the rooms and service, the BREAKFAST (superb!)... if I ever go again to Canada... I will stay there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topherbro...
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded our every expectation”
Reviewed 21 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We planned a late season ski weekend and stayed two nights with Maggie and Garth at Latitude Five Zero. We found the room and common areas fantastic, especially the outdoor hot tub on a raised private patio with a view of the ski hills. The resort is only a five minute walk away. We had great meals prepared by Maggie and Garth every morning. We would recommend staying to anyone looking for a comfortable relaxed stay in Whistler. Excellent value and service.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katheryne...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Convenient to Whistler Village”
Reviewed 16 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Room was small but cleam. Large common area with oversized couches, big screen TV and outside deck with view of the mountains. Ten minute walk to Whistler village. Garth was a good host, very helpful with directions and suggestions.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,243
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing