We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
New LCD Smart HDTV with HDTV package, High Speed Internet, Netflicks, Apple TV!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New LCD Smart HDTV with HDTV package, High Speed Internet, Netflicks, Apple TV!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
New LCD Smart HDTV with HDTV package, High Speed Internet, Netflicks, Apple TV!
Ski Storage inside or on the balcony!
Heated Slate Tile, Granite Counter, New Vanity With Under-mount Sink, Hansgrohe Shower
Newly Renovated Outdoor Hot Tub (shared)
Secure your passport, laptop and other valuables with the in suite safe!
USB adaptor plugs for mobile device charging.
Apple TV; enjoy Netflicks, surf uTube, review your photos on the TV or sync with your iTunes account
View of Village Stroll outside the Marketplace Lodge
Located at Olympic Plaza & Playground.
No need to make coffee with Blenz Coffee and Starbucks downstairs!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
brianbB10...
Calgary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This unit was comfortable and very reasonable value for the money. Suite 246 is in a Tremendous location being near the elevator and parking spot in basement. But unfortunately very far from hot tub. And the hot tub was too hot to enjoy. For us, anyway.

All the appliances and the entertainment system were very nice and worked well. Not much storage in kitchen for food and supplies however, with dishes and pots and pans taking up all the cub board space. But we didn't mind. We're on vacation- clutter is normal!

Hideaway beds were comfortable as was the main bed.

Lots of hooks to hang up up items which was good. We sure found that handy.

The unit was very handy to the local IGA grocery store and Tim Hortons. We sure appreciated that.

We enjoyed our whistler vacation and the condo added to that enjoyment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fionnuala...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and well appointed”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely condo, where I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

The bed is very comfortable, there is lots of well thought out storage space, comfortable sofas, and a well equipped kitchen.

If you are a novice skier or unfit you might be too keen on the walk to the ski lifts, but there are bus stops nearby (I was always happy to walk so can't comment on the buses).

I would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you for the kind comments; we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Whistler. We used to walk more but tend to hop on the bus on route to the lifts and then walk back at the end of the day after apres. During our April visit we realized after all these years that they post the bus arrival times so that we could schedule our morning routine better; the bus comes every 20 minutes. While we're in the main village and on the "Village Stroll" walking path, Google maps shows it as a 9 minute walk or 750m to the lifts. Thank you for choosing Whistler for your holiday and hoping that you'll be back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith L
Hong kong
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good location, good price, good value, but disappointed management.”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Pros: good location, good price, good value. Parking.
Cons: a bit noisy of facing the market place parking lots. The room is too small for 2 adults and 2 kids.
Be careful with their terms, management wanted to charge us addition $35 by deduct our deposit for extra work clean up fee even you cleaned up all the dishes and garbage before check out. I don't mind to pay extra $35 for gratitude, but using a false accuse in Xmas day, seems like the management don't know how to market and manage the room smartly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The management charged addition $35 extra clean up fee.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing