We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Delta Hotels Whistler Village Suites(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$113
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Legends(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$256
US$241
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$264
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
697
574
174
49
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
574
174
49
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzihot tubgas fireplacefront desk staffdeluxe studiofull kitchengreat roomunderground parkingquiet at nightsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolllong weekendgrocery storecoffee makermain villageoff season
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the Scandinave Spa package deal, which seemed convenient, although still pricey, and the room was okay. We were able to take our robes with us to the spa (bonus), but the room had marks on the walls and there was lipstick on pretty much every glass in the room. The bed was not comfortable and the room was very hot, despite the heat being off. Next time I'd pay extra to stay at the Fairmont knowing the standards are higher.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimbyvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Kimbyvr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments we have taken them under advisement and will action them as it is quite unusual for us. If you would like to chat further please do not hesitate to contact me and be only to happy to chat.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was very cosy and provided everything we needed. However there was no information about the hotel facilities so we didn’t know about the pool till it was too late. The staff were very obliging and courteous. Rooms are completely self catering and close to all amenities.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Colleen13291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Colleen,

Thank you for you for taking the time to review our hotel and give your feedback.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
195
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pinnacle hotel is situated centrally to the whistler village, highway 99, whistler and Blackcomb mountain.
The hotel is clean thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was on the 4th floor fabulous view of whistler mountain. In the room it had a great kitchenette, jacuzzi bath , 2 double beds, settee, seating area and gas fire.
I would definitely recommend and come back to pinnacle hotel.
Only downside was having to pay for parking at hotel additional expense to your vacation averaging around $21 per day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came up with friends for the night and stayed at the Pinnacle because I have stayed here before and had a good experience previously as well. We had another unplanned person come up with us, and when I let the employee know at check in, he did not charge anything additional, and just told us to have a good time. The room was clean and we had no issues with anything.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lrai147289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi lrail147289,

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and we hope you did have a good time.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We just popped into Whistler for one night on a BC road trip. Comfortable room, walking distance to all amenities in Whistler Village (including supermarket). Parking available. Made use of the in-room jacuzzi bathtub.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Helen G,

Thank you for your review of our hotel!

We are so glad you liked our location and the room facilities. We hope you visit us again in the not too distant future!

Best Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews