We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$207
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$332
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$334/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Legends(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$302
US$267
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$510
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,567)
Filter reviews
1,570 results
Traveller rating
723
598
180
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
598
180
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzideluxe suitefull kitchengas fireplacehot tubfront desk staffgreat roomunderground parkingsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolla great place to staylong weekendgrocery storecoffee makershops and restaurantsmain village
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,570 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We booked the Scandinave Spa package deal, which seemed convenient, although still pricey, and the room was okay. We were able to take our robes with us to the spa (bonus), but the room had marks on the walls and there was lipstick on pretty much every glass in the room. The bed was not comfortable and the room was very hot, despite the heat being off. Next time I'd pay extra to stay at the Fairmont knowing the standards are higher.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimbyvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Hello Kimbyvr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments we have taken them under advisement and will action them as it is quite unusual for us. If you would like to chat further please do not hesitate to contact me and be only to happy to chat.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Our room was very cosy and provided everything we needed. However there was no information about the hotel facilities so we didn’t know about the pool till it was too late. The staff were very obliging and courteous. Rooms are completely self catering and close to all amenities.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Colleen13291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Hello Colleen,

Thank you for you for taking the time to review our hotel and give your feedback.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
195
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Pinnacle hotel is situated centrally to the whistler village, highway 99, whistler and Blackcomb mountain.
The hotel is clean thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was on the 4th floor fabulous view of whistler mountain. In the room it had a great kitchenette, jacuzzi bath , 2 double beds, settee, seating area and gas fire.
I would definitely recommend and come back to pinnacle hotel.
Only downside was having to pay for parking at hotel additional expense to your vacation averaging around $21 per day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I came up with friends for the night and stayed at the Pinnacle because I have stayed here before and had a good experience previously as well. We had another unplanned person come up with us, and when I let the employee know at check in, he did not charge anything additional, and just told us to have a good time. The room was clean and we had no issues with anything.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lrai147289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Hi lrail147289,

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and we hope you did have a good time.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We just popped into Whistler for one night on a BC road trip. Comfortable room, walking distance to all amenities in Whistler Village (including supermarket). Parking available. Made use of the in-room jacuzzi bathtub.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Hi Helen G,

Thank you for your review of our hotel!

We are so glad you liked our location and the room facilities. We hope you visit us again in the not too distant future!

Best Regards,

Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews