We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As perfect as it gets !”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace living room seating area with contemporary artwork
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace
living room seating area with contemporary artwork
sit up to the kitchen counter on 3 barstools or work on your laptop at the built in desk
open plan living area
view from the kitchen into the living and dining rooms
bright dining room with sliding door to private patio
kitchen with black appliances and built in desk to the left
king sized bed in bedroom
bright bedroom with blinds and drapes
lots of bathroom storage
double vanity in bathroom
small separate bathtub
separate tub and shower; bathroom has heated floor
in-suite washer and dryer
front door of the suite is at the side of the house
back yard view toward your lower garden patio
covered Private outdoor patio
private, covered outdoor patio with gas bbq has a  view of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tour77285...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As perfect as it gets !”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I decided to flip thru your Guest Books to help describe our stay in your beautiful suite: Felt like home, great location, peaceful patio and garden, so well equipped, you thought of everything (bikes, BBQ, start up basket) beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean, top notch, better than the Hilton, great hosts.
As perfect as it gets !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you come back again next year to see more of our beautiful island. Thank you for the great review! Ron and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyDays...
ontario
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This suite is amazing. Location setting and décor beautiful. Extremely clean and inviting. Hosts warm and friendly. Nothing has been spared. Everything you need is provided.
We love it here and will be returning soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you, Patty and Dave, for the perfect review! We are happy that you had a nice time here and look forward to seeing you again. Happy travels! Ron and Judy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer69...
1 review
“A great home with good location!”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ron and Judy were great hosts and we loved the location! The house was well kept and very tidy. We had a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Hi Kelly. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and made use of our bicycles while you were here. Thanks for choosing our vacation rental and Victoria, for your getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brososkys
Edmonton, Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Victoria's Secret Retreat”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you're looking for peace and quiet with all of the conveniences of home, this is the place! This private suite has been completely updated from top to bottom. Every room has been planned for your comfort. Top notch accommodations with friendly hosts who help make the stay that much more enjoyable. Thanks Judy and Ron!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks Bruce and Myrna, for the great review. You were model guests, and we invite you to return for another stay at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justannie...
Powell River, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful away from home!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I stayed for 7 nights and always enjoyed waking up to and coming home to our comfortable, aesthetically pleasing suite! Gorgeous, comfortable, fully furnished suite with well-stocked kitchen and in-suite laundry; gas fireplace indoors, barbecue outdoors in a beautiful backyard and patio setting. Bathroom tile floor was heated - bonus! Hosts left us a lovely basket of dried and canned goods and a bottle of red wine! Amenities: to name a few, London Drugs, Four Mile and Six Mile Pub, Galloping Goose Trail, Shopping Centre, (Thrifty Foods), etc. Judy and Ron were wonderful hosts. They even offered us their bikes to go ‍♀️ cycling! Very helpful with any questions we had regarding where to eat, directions to places and activities. Would definitely recommend and have already recommended to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Well, thank you Anne, for such a great review. It was our pleasure to host you and Ron, and we hope you'll return for another stay with us sometime down the road. Happy travels! Ron and Judy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing