We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to have for several days”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Area
Kitchen & Dining Area
Kitchen & Dining area
Sunny Entry Hall
Hallway
Main Bedroom with fresh and comfy bed
Main Bedroom - lots of storage!
Second Bedroom with fresh and comfy bed
Second Bedroom
Bathroom with nice soaker tub and hand held showerhead
Clean & Spacious Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert D
Whitehorse,Yukon
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great place to have for several days”
Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there during the second week of December for 5 days. The home is quite comfortable for 4 individuals with all of the amenities you would require during your stay in Victoria.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon
Reviewed 21 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
theboynag...
oban
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A lovely house, very well situated in Victoria”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely house, perfect for our young family staying in Victoria without a car. We took the bus from the ferry and was able to walk from downtown and use the house as a base for watching the whales and exploring the shore. A nice quiet retreat from the city, yet close to all we needed and very well appointed. Many thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
Thank you for the lovely review! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AB
Reviewed 27 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
Thank you for such a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing