We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sleeper sofa and new wood floors Main Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living room with sleeper sofa and new wood floors
Main Entrance
Master Bedroom California King size bed
Master Bedroom from hallway
Dinning room
Master bedroom
Master Bath with soaker tub
New Keurig for the coffee, hot chocolate, tea drinkers
Patio has a great view of St Ann's Academy one of Victorias premier historic landmark
Living room with gas fireplace and leather recliner
Master Bedroom
Livingroom
Kitchen has spacious breakfast bar
2nd Bedroom has queen size bed
2nd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela S
1 review
“Fantastic condo!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our time in Victoria was perfect in this downtown condo. Plenty of room for six of us, clean, neat and within walking distance of so much. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Immaculately kept condo in superb location!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We rented this condo for 3 nights and used it as a home base from which to show our family members (visiting from Germany) the beauty of Victoria and surrounding area.

The owner of the unit, Beatrix Cummings, was personally concerned for our comfort and unobtrusively contacted us on two occasions to ensure that all of our needs were attended to.

Our stay was - in every way - wonderful, and we are grateful for the opportunity to have had this lovely unit in which to refresh, relax and sleep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJF753
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Victoria Vacation”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic location, just minutes from the Inner Harbor. Beautiful condo, the underground parking garage was bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StraightA...
Richland, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location. Location. Location.”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The perfect location downtown Victoria. Don't bother bringing the car on the ferry. (Though bikes would be handy.) September is also a perfect time to visit. Most days are sunny and warm with a little chill in the air in the morning.

The accommodations are cozy as can be so if a rainy day does pop up, you'll be comfy indoors with a good book or games with friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdmy
Surrey, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent location and nice apartment”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a great location and we found the apartment clean and well appointed. The only criticism is that I found our bed a little bit too firm for my liking but it was a very roomy place the teh landlord was friendly and easy to deal with.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
I am surprised to hear that. I have had many guests that said what a wonderful night sleep they had and left me reviews on my other website about that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing