We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
1 review
“a perfect location”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Right in the heart of Downtown Vancover Our host although on vacation had every Thing arranged for us, I would recomend the Condo we had a great time It was a treat for my coming 80th birthday while we were aware of the 1st July was Canada day Didnt realise it was 150th it just made John,s condo a perfect location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay here and we loved it! It is downtown and close to everything! We would recommend this condo to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location! Great condo!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is amazing because it is close to everything in downtown Vancouver! It is close to Rogers Arena, shopping, and the skytrain. The condo itself is very comfortable, and feels like home. Brendan was very helpful upon our arrival, and made us feel very welcome. My family will definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation in a perfect location”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was exceptional - very modern and clean with a balcony and great views and the location was superb being 2 minutes from a train station and right in the heart of Downtown Vancouver - Brendan the agent was really helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polybin
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A great base for the city”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is on floor 35 of a tower block just two lots of steps down from Stadium Chinatown. There's an elevator to avoid the stairs. The block is clean, secure (by key fob) and well maintained with an above average sized pool, gym and hot tub. The room is serviced by three elevators.
Located just east of downtown waterfront (£2.00 approx single journey) Gastown, Yale town and Chinatown are an easy walk away. A large chinese orientated supermarket is across the road and a more canadian one two blocks away. You can walk into Downtown in 15 minutes.
Restaurants nearby are good. Special mention to the Belgian Chambar and Jam for breakfast (you might need to queue and share - the portions are huge).
Very close to the Rogers and BC stadiums.
The apartment is very well laid out with two double bedrooms, a lounge/dining and kitchen area. Two bathrooms; one shower, one bath - towels and soaps provided. The kitchen is kitted out out very well including a washing machine/tumble dryer and dishwasher with large quantities of powder for your use; substantial oven and hob and microwave. We never needed to put the heating on despite some damp and miserable weather. Large TV is provided with access to net flicks and numerous cable channels and a sound dock for your iPod.
being in the heart of the city there is some noise if you have the windows open but no more than you'd expect.
Collecting the key from the owner was simplicity itself as there is an office just around the block where we were allowed to leave our luggage as we arrived early.
Can't rate it highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing that bothered us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;