We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very enjoyable”
other travellers have booked this property
Brand New Building 1 Bedroom in Lower Lonsdale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand New Building 1 Bedroom in Lower Lonsdale
Queen Size Bed Lots of Closet Space Large Brekfast Bar with Table and Chairs for 4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Brand New Building 1 Bedroom in Lower Lonsdale
Queen Size Bed Lots of Closet Space
Large Brekfast Bar with Table and Chairs for 4
Perfect kitchen for entertaining.
All your kitchen neccesities
Large living area with 50 inch SMART TV and pullout sofa bed
Beautiful balcony with mountain views
Mountain views
Outdoor dining on balcony
Entrance to bathroom with bathtub and waterfall shower
You can also access the bathroom through the bedroom
Hotel bath linens with amenities
In suite laundry
Close to historic shipyards
Lonsdale Quay only 3 blocks away
Movie Theatre
Secure Underground parking
Fresh produce at Lonsdale Quay
Maps and travel brochers in your suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very enjoyable”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very happy with Candice and her staff.The apartment had everything we needed. Very handy to sea bus IGA etc. The bus service and sky train were great.Left our car at the apartment most of the time.Capilano and Lynne canyon were great and also Grousse mountain and Stanley Park and the Conservatorium at Queen Elizabeth Park. Probably needed more time in Vancouver and would definitely stay with Candice again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
So happy you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R_and_D_N...
Waikato
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Very Good Accommodation”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here twice in June, 3 nights each stay.
We had a different apartment each time. Both were very good. Clean, spacious, quiet, good amenities and good wifi. Very comfortable for the two of us.
On the first visit we arrived quite late in the evening, and the second we were quite early in the morning. Candace was very helpful on both occasions; for the late arrival she arranged a method for us to access the apartment, and when we were early she arranged for our luggage to be stored until the apartment was ready.
The local neighborhood is good, safe to walk around, plenty of options for eating, and all other retail you need in walking distance. Its an easy walk to the sea-bus (ferry) and very hand to get into the city downtown. So we enjoyed the best of both worlds, a lovely quiet stay, and the facilities of the city readily available.
Happy to recommend these apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmr2018
Courtenay, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent condo in great location”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is a great condo. Would definitely book again.

The condo is located in a very pleasant neighbourhood, close to transit, with a grocery store nearby.

We found both queen bed and sofa bed comfortable; the kitchen is well equipped, and - best of all - no noise through the walls. The building itself was quiet. There was some street noise, especially on the Friday night, because of the liquor store.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to hosting you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great location with easy seabus access to downtown. A brief stay of 2 nights and business through the day so didn't have much time at apartment. The hideabed desperately needs a new mattress so if you need more than 1 bed this apartment would be a poor choice. My friend said the queen bed was very comfortable. The place was very clean and arriving to fresh cut flowers was a nice welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We have since purchased a new sofa bed for the condo.Happy you enjoyed the flowers and complimentary snacks and beverages. We look forward to hosting you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve G
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great spot, close to everything”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great modern apartment, fully equipped with everything, only a short walk to everything in the lower Lonsdale area, walk to the market. Good secure building, our only small complaint was the parking was a little tight, with all cars squeezed into a small area it made getting in and out a bit tricky, otherwise everything else was great, we highly recommend it, would definitely come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing