We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice setting”
Review of Creperie Ooolala

Creperie Ooolala
Ranked #54 of 157 Restaurants in Penticton
Price range: US$4 - US$11
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Beautitiful setting next to an old ship at beach front. Good crepes, sweet or savory, long wait times though, but fresh

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank U9744DUjeffo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2021

This is a must visit when in Penticton. Great people, great food and great coffee...what else do you need?

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank W9143ZGbradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We go for a family time. We enjoyed a lot. We took different crepes and We were not disappointed. We highly recommended. Super friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Y586QVsandral
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

In Summer we always stop by for Carole’s Crêpes, she has two locations, one at the beach and usually one downtown ( on Saturday) — wide selection of savoury or sweet crepes, excellent European style food and great coffee from an antique Italian coffee & espresso machine. Charming French owner. See you again soon, Carole :)

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stemand2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

Needs to be higher up on the best places to do list. Great reviews, just not enough of them. It’s the place we most often recommend to friends and guests.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank wldtrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Creperie Ooolala also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Creperie Ooolala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.