We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
living room
living room
dining area
dining area
kitchen
hallway
master bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
third bedroom
bathroom
exterior in spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edmonton, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
cgrowe17
Cardston, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Perfect size for our family! Easy drive to the places we want to go. Friendly owners. We will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Corey and his family are great guests. Will be happy to have them back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Dave and his family were great guests. I'd be happy to welcome them again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faith d
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Really enjoyed our stay. My husband and 2 children had a very comfy stay plenty of room in whole of house. Quiet surroundings but easy access to downtown Edmonton, malls and airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Faith and her family were great guests. Would be happy to welcome them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient location, close to main roads”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay here, in a nice quiet neighbourhood. It suited us fine and if we are ever in Edmonton again we would certainly consider staying here again. Barbara was very charming and answered any questions we had.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Rene and his brother are wonderful people. You will always be welcome at my place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea-Lo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Look Elsewhere”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

In a nutshell, found a few bugs in the place and was immediately disturbed. The place is extremely old and it looks like the place has never been renovated. Found a carpet bug in my suitcase and a centipede in the bathroom. This was probably due to the carpets being decades old and not properly cleaned. The vents were very dusty so poorly maintained therefore our allergies were bad the whole trip. Dishes had dried food on them so we opted to use paper plates. We definitely would not stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
We found this person’s conduct to be unprofessional and disruptive. Some examples:
1. She tried to book this property under two different names, which led to a great deal of confusion and a flurry of emails trying to confirm her identity.
2. She did not provide an accurate time of arrival, which led to a delay in handing over the property.
3. If she did not like the property, she could have informed us and/or checked out immediately. We did not hear from her until the last day of her stay, when she made complaints about a bug in her suitcase. She kept complaining for about six hours via text messages, repeating the same story over and over again.
4. Unlike stated in her review, she was using the dishes and left them behind dirty. At a very minimum, she could abide by her own standards of cleanliness.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing