We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$389
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$339
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Trip.com
US$324
View deal
Hotels.comUS$339
PricelineUS$414
TravelocityUS$339
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveller rating
405
551
207
57
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
551
207
57
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location continental breakfast central location underground parking downtown banff per night standard room room was large restaurants and shops mini fridge coffee maker hot tub balcony bear mountains rockies ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

The lodge was in a great location. This lodge is a typical Canadian timber hotel. The continental breakfast was great and staff were excellent. Banff is a beautiful place to stay with lots of things to do. There are lots of places to eat and lots of souvenir shops

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patg51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

Fabulous location in town , very quaint hotel . Our room with balcony was lovely, it was nice to sit outside when the sun was shining. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was good too. Overall an excellent stay in a beautiful town of Banff . We would stay here again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sally586
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Clean and large hotel room with a hot shower and well located. Very comfortable and staff helpful. We had a lovely room overlooking the Main Street. The main issue for us was that there was no windows to open. The room was large and airy so not a major problem but would have been helpful,

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarah278_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022

We stayed two nights at Brewster's Mountain Lodge at Banff. It was right in the middle of downtown Banff. There are rows of good restaurants within minutes of walk. It was very quiet at night because the window is tightly sealed. The nice breakfast is free and included in the room. The charge for underground parking is reasonable. The front desk staff is friendly. Overall it was great stay and got us a good start at Banff.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnW1689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Great little hotel in a fantastic location in Banff. We stayed as the first stop on our honeymoon, we got upgraded and a little surprise in our room which made it so special. Rooms are spacious and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable which was a nice surprise. Continental breakfast adequate but nothing special, fine to set you up for the day. Would recommend and stay again!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emilyjt22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews