We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury beach fron condo - The best”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Relax in the Luxurious Living Area Dining Area with Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Relax in the Luxurious Living Area
Dining Area with Ocean View
King Size Master Bedroom with Ocean Terrace View
Terrace View
Second Bedroom
Pool overlooking the Beach and Ocean
Kitchen
Inside or out enjoy the ocean breeze!
Private Beach
Workout Room and Pool lounge area
Sunset view from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sergio f
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury beach fron condo - The best”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excelent place to relax in a great atmosfere. Close to all restaurants and surf rental facilities. Super clean and excellent furnishing. Comfortable and relaxing. Will come back again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
“Great choice ! Definitly will visit again”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location for this condo it's great, beatifull landscape and the condo and services are exactly how were described.

Ian responded very quiclky and the property Mgr Alex

We really enjoyed our stay !"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blendjmp
1 review
“Vacation at its best 😉”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was our very first time going the VRBO Route & We were not disappointed at all. Ian's Condo was Fabulous, The Ocean Veiw was Sparkling & A Joy to see anytime of day or night .
The Condo was wonderful for us as we shared it with our friends & Alex the Condo Mgr was the greatest help with everything from places to Eat , See & Do .
Ian your place is awesome & you are a very Professional Individual.
Thank you Kindly
Jeff & Susan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven R
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Puerto Vallarta Getaway”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was an excellent getaway with a beautiful view. The caretaker and owner were great at recommending places to go visit and delicious food around Nuevo Vallarta. The weather was so great we did not even need to use air conditioning. Even during the Seahawks game we were able to go next door to Eddie's place to watch the game with fellow fans in English!
All-in-all we had a fantastic time. We will definitely be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherrymam...
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
““Wonderful Springbreak trip - AWESOME property!””
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is our first time to Puerto Vallarta/Nuevo Vallarta and we didn't want to stay in an AI or big resort with 10,000 other springbreakers and fight everyday for a pool lounger or space on the beach..... Ian's place was perfect!! The unit was exactly as pictured, maybe even better!! The view was priceless and the condo was private and in a high-end area. There are restaurants up and down the street (must try: Eddie's, right across the street), walk across to take the water taxi (20pesos pp) to Paradise Village mall (if you crave Starbucks every morning, like I do), or catch a bus or taxi to Puerto Vallarta for action and entertainment. The unit is beautifully furnished, nice comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms and efficient kitchen. Did I mention the killer view? Ian is very nice and so easy to work with; he'll try his best to make everything go as smooth as possible. We really appreciate your help, Ian, and for making your beautiful home available for us to enjoy. Thanks!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great property on a great location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing