We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
shonna555
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This ground floor condo is in the perfect location! The first thing we did upon arrival was walk outside to the huge outdoor patio with views of the ocean, beautiful landscape and pool. We were just steps from the beach and hot tub. We knew we had made the right decision. The condo was furnished beautifully and we had plenty of room for our family. Booking was easy and all of our questions were answered immediately with Hong. We will definitely be staying here again and again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and accommodations”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many different condos at Las Palomas over the years and this one is our favorite. It is so beautifully decorated and has comfortable places to sleep for 8 people (there are king beds in the two master rooms and 2 full size beds in the 3rd room; the couch also pulls out into a sleeper). It is right next to the grills, steps away from the pool/lazy river, and there is parking directly out the front door. We also loved the nice patio furniture and used all of it throughout the day. The owner is also really responsive. We had a great stay in this condo.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianaM6...
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Location is great, this condo is on first floor, it was very convenient since we were traveling with children and easy to access the pools. Loved it, can't wait to come back...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsten R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location on ground level”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This condo had an amazing view and was on the ground floor which was great for entertaining friends and going to and from the beach. However, the condo did not have a "fully stocked kitchen" like I was expecting it to have. We had to call several times to get extra towels and extra trash bags but we finally got both.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for the review, we hope to accommodate your future stay.

Hong
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yolycorde...
Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
Hong
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing