We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and Host”
other travellers have booked this property
Deluxe Apartment in the Riviera Maya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deluxe Apartment in the Riviera Maya
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Deluxe Apartment in the Riviera Maya
View from property
Our beach Bahia de fatima
Our Club House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cupidsgir...
home
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect location and Host”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

You never know what to expect when booking online. Wow such a wonderful place, great location, wonderful hostess. Could not have asked for a better stay. Very close to everything. Enjoyed our time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don G
Blenheim
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation in beautiful location”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this wonderful home for 8 days. It exceded our expectations in every way. The location is perfect- everything is within a 5 - 10 minute walk. The villa was very spacious, bright and well appointed. We were very comfortable with all the amenities of home. Puerto Aventuras is a wonderful place to stay with something for everyone.
We must say thank-you so much to our wonderful hosts Blanca and Piero who made us feel more like friends or family - not just renters .Thank you again for your hospitality. We will be back .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drvazquez...
Cancún
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing