We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic French cuisine”

le bistrot chez dede & lalo
Price range: US$1 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Beautiful plate presentation by Hanna who was born and raised in a Paris kitchen I'm certain. Her breakfast menu is to die for.....ditto lunches ....Espresso amazing....and prices very low.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank bobbyM101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeylalo, Propriétaire at le bistrot chez dede & lalo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you very much.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

We are in the Puerto Aventuras region several times each year and always make a point to have breakfast here. Anna the owner does an amazing job with fresh croissants and omelets. Highly recommended

1  Thank Chris_retire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeylalo, Propriétaire at le bistrot chez dede & lalo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you very much it is always a pleasure to see you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We were staying at a nearby condo, And rather than go to the grocery store for breakfast items. We picked up some pastries here. They were all very good. Reasonably priced at two dollars each.

1  Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeylalo, Propriétaire at le bistrot chez dede & lalo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you very much, hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Not in the main marketplace, you might miss this gem, but it's right around the corner. We had a wonderful breakfast with crepes that made me appreciate why I wanted to eat here.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lhaiglerjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeylalo, Propriétaire at le bistrot chez dede & lalo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Thank you so much, i hope we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

A nice place to stop for a bite after walking to the market. Beautiful crepes and omelettes. A relaxing atmosphere and charming staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Islandmomma58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dedeylalo, Propriétaire at le bistrot chez dede & lalo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you very much, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed le bistrot chez dede & lalo also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to le bistrot chez dede & lalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing