We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Pool View
Desk/Entrance Hall
Table set for Christmas Dinner
Dining table looking down hallway
Master bedroom
Master bedroom and patio
Master bedroom
Hallway leading into Master Bedroom and Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest bedroom
Fun in the pool
Relax in the Pool
Pool from dock
Pool
Down the canal towards town
Discover our Aquarium
Canal view towards town, from Rooftop
Canal view from pool area
From next door looking into our garden
Plumeria (flora de Mayo) - Front Yard
Street View
Dolphin Area
Caleta - Lagoon with Mayan Ruin
Fruit & Veggie Market in town Wednesday & Saturday
The best gelato around...right in Puerto.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise C
Campbell River, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and I and our friend were very happy with our stay at this very clean and very well situated condo. We loved the almost private pool and watching the boating activities on the canal. The condo is within walking distance of the little village where there is a good selection of restaurants to dine at. We certainly recommend this condo to anyone having a chance to travel to Puerto Aventuras.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
We were glad to have you back for your second stay, glad you enjoyed our condo and Puerto. Hope to have you again soon, maybe next year or will you be doing Hawaii again?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine9...
Manitoba, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Mary's condo was everything we needed for our 9 week stay. Very spacious which is nice for a long stay. It's in a great location close to whatever you need. Condo was exactly as pictures showed . Mary was great to work with and always responded quickly to any questions. We definitely will be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. You and your husband were perfect guests. Looking forward to having you stay in 2018...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B.C.
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for your nice comments. Looking forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$124
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing