We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
344
188
50
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
188
50
27
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bar continental breakfast el xenote paradise tours no elevator hot tub beach bar dive shop cafe ole marina side restaurants and shops hotel guests gated community an ocean view room fish every morning sea lions
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We have been staying in Puerto Adventuras for almost a month now in a condo. Have really enjoyed our stay. The last week here we decided to buy a week membership to the spa at the Omni. This entitles you to use the gym, chairs, & pools. The hotel common area seems very nice, but the pool is not kept very clean. The staff has been very rude to us. We were at the beach one day in one of the chairs. It is low season right now and the beach is virtually empty. A staff member came up to us and reminded us we were not to sit under the palapa. These were reserved for hotel guests only. It would have been different if there were any guests under them. I felt like we were being watched the rest of the day by one rude person in particular. We have spent money on drinks, had breakfast there one morning, and dinner one night, and tip well. We are a group of women in our 60’s.-70’s. It looks like they would value our patronage instead of being so offensive, especially since it is low season and there are not many guests at the Omni. I am retired and travel a lot, but rest assured I will NOT be staying in an Omni.
Mischelle Holland

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank mischelleholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We did not stayed at the hotel but we did use their pool and chairs for one day, the rate is 700 pesos per person and it includes 500 pesos in food and beverage credit. Pool is clean and well maintained, the beach had seaweed but they do clean it up every 1 or 2 day. If you want to be served and use a pool/beach for a day this is a good place in Aventuras

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank DenisG2245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

One of our favorite resorts in the area. It’s fun to be able to invite friends in to join you. Staff is friendly and quick to help out. Very clean and easy to navigate. Beach access is a plus! Pool is very spacious and include lots of water loungers which area my favorite! Good bar menu for both drink and food. You will smell the deep fryer by the swim up bar and won’t be able to resist the French fries. We sampled their sushi and were pleasantly surprised. We put this high on our list to return!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank megbergman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Best 30 room Omni I have ever been to! Angelica is a one woman show. There when I retire at night & back when I am up in morning. Efficient & resourceful. Great area with everything you need. Cafe Ole across the street has great food, drinks & Karaoke. Restaurants, bars, shopping & golf. Paradise Tours(office in the lobby)is great & reasonable. I would recommend staying a week there. Relaxing & great food.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank dianasQ7937YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This place was very nice, very friendly staff and quiet to spend some quality time by the pool or beach.
The food was great and reasonably priced, lots of shops and things to do if you want to stay busy, or just enjoy your time there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank armando417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews