We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Maya Palace(Puerto Aventuras)
US$359
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Tropical(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$311
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Colonial(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$311
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Caribe(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Maya Beach(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$331
US$311
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$445
US$406
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LM by Inmense(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aventuras Club(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$366
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Mom's House(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
331
183
48
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
183
48
27
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hoteljacuzzi barcontinental breakfastel xenoteparadise toursno elevatorhot tubdive shopcafe olemarina siderestaurants and shopshotel guestsgated communityrestaurant staffan ocean view roomevery morningfish
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

We came to the Omni for help booking an excursion because we were staying in a condo nearby. Everyone here was welcoming and nice! We had drinks by the pool looking at the ocean and enjoyed the surroundings.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
Thank MJCOHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My husband and I just visited the hotel for a day use, and NEVER imagined how wonderful the BEACH, THE STAFF AND SERVICE was going to be. We spent a wonderful day on the beach enjoying the view, swimming in the most relaxing atmosphere, also the swimming pool is great with jacuzzi. the staff at the reception and bar are wonderful with the "mexican" smile always in their faces. Next time we will plan to stay there for our next holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Belmex777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Excellent place to stay and relax. Nice shallow beach area to play and snorkel and usually not very crowded. The chef at the Omni restaurant is fantastic! We brought in our own fresh catch of the day one evening and he made a fantastic dinner for us. The rooms on the beach side are a bit quieter than the street side rooms, but I love having the balconies to sit in! This is my 2nd visit to this property and I'll be back again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank ColoradoPeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place to stay with a nice pool and beach palapas. The rooms were big and the stay included a complementary breakfast every morning. The breakfast was delicious, with eggs, meat, chilaquiles, delicious warm sweet rolls, and fruit or freshly squeezed orange juice. It is the place to stay in PA.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We loved the easy check in and sufficient parking. The front desk was prepared for our arrival and offered us a cold complimentary drink. The deluxe room is large, well equipped and had a great balcony with a hammock. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast included was served on a beautiful terrace overlooking the ocean. It was a service breakfast, not your typical continental dry cereal type. Rather they offered a nice selection of fresh fruit, eggs and other options. We would recommend this resort and definitely stay again!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room overlooking the pool next time.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shelleyk57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews