We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience, beautiful house.”
The Villa in paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa in paradise
Surrounded by a green fence
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Villa in paradise
Surrounded by a green fence
The privat villa 25 meter pool
Living area with dining room, salon, lounge area and the pool. All with oceanview
Pool
Pool 60m from the ocean
Pool
Launch
Lago
25 m Pool 155cm deep
Launch
Bedroom No 1
Bedroom No 2
Bathroom No 2
Privat terrace room No 5
Masterbedroom 202sqm w privat terrace
Masterbedroom 202sqm w privat terrace
Master-Bathroom
Frontarea
Entrance from the garden
Dining up to 16 guests
View from the sea
Your privat beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Puerto Escondido, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dkarren
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great experience, beautiful house.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had an awesome time. The staff in house are great. Maria Luisa cooks amazing. José make a mean piña colada. The Ocean can be dangerous, currents are strong. Also some rooms even though they have air conditioning are open so the ocean sound is amazing but they won't cool down too much. The house is about a 25 min drive or a 250peso fare from Zicatela.
It is very much worth visiting.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QRNT
1 review
“Supe luxury paradise, best service and half olympic pool at the best oceanfront location.”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had 2 of our most exciting holiday weeks with family ( 14 total ). Its the most beautiful villa we have ever seen. The villa has 5 huge bedrooms which 2 big beds and a master bedroom as big as an appartment. The staff was so nice and did an amazing job. What a chef !! The beach in front of the villa was only for us and is a dream for every sportsman.
Our kids loved it so much. The size of the pool is like at a hotel, perfect for swimmers and great for the sunset with drinks too.
Puerto Escondido is a super and unspoiled location and is the best choice for happy family vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham M
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“luxury paradise oceanfront”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We are still dreaming about this fantastic villa built at the most beautiful place we have ever been. The 7 people staff is happy, funny and well organized.
The food is exceptional and everything comes from the area around the little village.
We havn´t had better seafood ever. The huge and comfortable rooms and bathrooms are all fitted with oversized beds, fantastic !!
There is no better place to stay with friends and family.
The pool has the size of a hotel pool.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamburg Germany
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing