We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* vegan deli”
Review of Deli Devi

Deli Devi
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Ko Pha-ngan
Price range: US$0 - US$50
Description: Deli Devi is a boutique specialized in Aged Plant-Based Cheese and Chocolate Bars. Deli Devi is as well a café with a cozy atmosphere where you can enjoy a wide variety of drinks and sweets. All our products are homemade in our kitchen on Koh Phangan. Our main focus is the health benefit of our products, hence we focus on freshness and do not use preservatives.
Restaurant details
Description: Deli Devi is a boutique specialized in Aged Plant-Based Cheese and Chocolate Bars. Deli Devi is as well a café with a cozy atmosphere where you can enjoy a wide variety of drinks and sweets. All our products are homemade in our kitchen on Koh Phangan. Our main focus is the health benefit of our products, hence we focus on freshness and do not use preservatives.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most amazing vegan cheeses and deserts on the island. The meatloaf tastes incredible just like patè. Everything here on the menu is 5* all the way!!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Bananaramen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Deli Devi is the best vegan chocolate and cheese cafe on the island! Great owners, great staff, DELECTABLE drinks, cakes, cheeses and platters! Airconditioned indoor space, clean, cozy and modern. Just, LOVE ❣️

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank StateOfZan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

I can highly recommend Deli Devi's products, that are made with so much love. The selection of vegan cheese's is amazing and the taste is just heavenly! And the chocolates, wow!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank oiuytrewqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

My favourite place in Koh Phangan to go for real, raw and ceremonial cacao drinks. Wonderful team, menu, cakes and vegan cheeses. Everything here is delicious and high quality ♥️

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank frankie_b_flow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Deli Devi is the best vegan deli on the island! Want to treat yourself? Go and enjoy the best guilty-free options! Chocolates, cheeses and the best drinks! Completely recommend Nutella frosty ❣️

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deli Devi also viewed

Ko Pha-ngan, Ko Pha Ngan
Ko Pha-ngan, Ko Pha Ngan
 
Ko Pha-ngan, Ko Pha Ngan
Ko Pha-ngan, Ko Pha Ngan
 

Been to Deli Devi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.