We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
351
76
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
76
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool breakfast was delicious underground parking los cabos great hotel free breakfast rooms are clean i highly recommend this hotel home away from home rental car san jose yogurt front desk staff hot tub view of the ocean every morning tacos
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We loved this hotel, it is clean, the room was big an comfortable, the staff was very kind with us, the breakfast had only good food, the location was great (we`ve rented a car) in the corridor between san lucas and san jose.

Room tip: ask a view to the sea
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VivianeMuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent! The location is very easy to find as it is located by the main road, the view of mountains from the pool was just relaxing. We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank raizmira84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I lost my luggage and they helped and gave me all the necessary things I needed and helped with calling airline. They fed me past the times that restaurant was open as I had such a long time getting there

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dawnmac774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Comfortable with great service by the staff! Everything was accessible and our room, the hotel was peaceful and quiet, and our room was serviced everyday. The staff also assisted with booking our excursions too. Very nice overall experience! I would stay there again!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Excellent customer service, polite, and friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and attendants were very helpful. Check in and check out was fast and easy. No Pool but then we did not really spend that much time in the hotel. small mall and grocery super market across the street. Numerous restaurants available within walking distance gas station close by. Airport and border crossing close by Otay crossing.

Room tip: great security, your pass card operates elevator as well as opens your room door. Parking is available and no cost,
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews