We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
350
75
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
75
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool breakfast was delicious underground parking los cabos great hotel free breakfast rooms are clean i highly recommend this hotel home away from home rental car san jose yogurt front desk staff hot tub view of the ocean every morning tacos
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I needed a centrally located hotel close to San Jose de Los Cabos but not too far away from Cabo San Lucas. I was without a car so I would be relying on taxis or public transportation. This hotel is perfect if those are your criteria. I did not need the lavishness of an all inclusive resort since I was on business. The Mercado next door has a venue of 17 excellent restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Texas_artB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Nice hotel near the Mercado which had a nice selection of food and is open until 11PM- accepts only case.. It cost $20pp to get from the airport to this hotel and another $35 to get to downtown Los Cabos. Hotel is nice and clean and tucked off the main road by a hospital. The hotel and rooms were clean however the breakfast plates were dirty. The breakfast has a nice assortment of for but needed healthier items. I did not go to the pool/hot tub but it has a nice ocean view.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

we had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was great. The roof top pool was amazing. Very clean. There is also a Market with about 17 different restaurants to the front of the parking lot that we enjoyed visiting.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 758marijop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Loved the location of this hotel, close to Chileno Bay public beach, loved how easy it was to access plenty of great food at le Merkado. I recommend having a car to explore, but overall a wonderful experience, especially for the competitive price point.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank brittany287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The breakfast options at this Hampton Inn are wonderful and delicious. Pedro, the restaurant Chef is great. He prepared some wonderful seafood dishes for us. Great service! We will definitely be back sometime in the future.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MLit2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews