We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great condo in San Jose”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura K
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, great condo in San Jose”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo is in a very centrally located area, is decorated nicely, and had plenty of towels, linens, etc.. The kitchen is kind of small if you like to do a lot of cooking, but it's manageable. The upstairs bedroom and bathroom were quite nice, and the A/C really kept that room cool at night. The downstairs bedroom has shutters that open to the living area so you have to keep them open at night for the A/C to reach that room. It wasn't a problem for us. Overall, it's a great condo with a nice golf course view for outside dining, etc..
Peggy, the owner, was easy to communicate with and always got back to us promptly. Upon arrival, we were greeted by George, the property manager who showed us around. He was very prompt in getting back to us when we needed him later in the trip. We also rented the SUV that is available. We were pleasantly surprised with a 2 car garage. Plenty of room to store golf clubs, surfboards, etc...
We will definitely rent here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidney
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nanaimo BC
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KRedden
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing,comfortable reasonable, stressfree, calming. Great time was had by all.”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in January 2012

What a great place to stay. We have stayed here several times and return because it is soooo comfortable and relaxing. We always rent to SUV so we can pick up groceries at Costco closer to CSL but if you dont want to rent it, it is easy to pick up food at Mega and take a taxi home or even walk. Everything is close by. Great restaurants, many owned by Canadians. Great shopping, beautiful beach close by and golfing. Reasonably priced and clean, well equiped in the kitchen and lots of linens and a washer and dryer. We love this part of Mexico. You will too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and security. Lots of Canadians around
Liked least: the pools are not heated and somewhat small but several available for us.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing