We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Cabo Experience at Casa Pablo”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Pablo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck Private pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck & fire pit
Front door entrance
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Downstairs bathroom
Open downstairs living - perfect for entertaining!
Living & dining room
Expansive views from the rooftop
Upstairs hallway
Office
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bathroom w/ walk in shower
Master bathroom
Porch off master bedroom
Porch off master bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
Full size laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaibella
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Cabo Experience at Casa Pablo”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice convenient house. Downtown is less than 10 mins. Walmart is less than 5 mins. The house is exactly as pictured but better. Everything was nice and clean. The pool area was nice and relaxing with a great outdoor sound system, a lot of time was spent around the pool. Will definitely on my next visit back to Cabo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonia W
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great amenities and convenient location ”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Location is great. Walmart and Costco only 5 min drive. I suggest you check into home first before shopping. Several items left over in home from previous guests (we left a few non-perishable items as well). Make sure you pick up ice. Outdoor space is spacious with great views. Of course we used Wifi and bluetooth stereo outside was nice. AC units worked well. My only complaint was hot water not hot at all times. House is well stocked with everything you need including beach chairs, towels, pool items, towels, soap, dishwashing liquid, spices, dishes, pots, pans and the list goes on. We felt very safe. Secured gate requires ID for entry.

Master looks at pool and Arch. 2nd room looks out at community and mountains. 3rd bedroom looks at next door house. All rooms are spacious and well decorated. Bathrooms are big too.

The pool is about 5 feet at its deepest. And we used it everyday. The private beach isn't really swimmable but good for sunbathing and hanging out. You need water shoes to protect feet from Rocks seen and unseen. I recommend driving to condos near beach and walk down the steps. Beach is not close enough for me walk because you have to walk back uphill.

Kristen contacted us about a week prior to arrival. We decided to get a chef, Gloria, for day 1 dinner. Victor was available at all times and can provide some local tips as well.

I would stay here again. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briekowsk...
San Bruno, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view, great location”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house is not only gorgeous and spacious, but also located in a safe, gated community, a short drive from Cabo San Lucas and its famous beaches. The outdoor area with the fire pit, pool and plenty of patio furniture is ideal for relaxing with your friends or family. The view is just as fabulous as the photos depict. We will definitely book this place again next time we visit Cabo!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek66469...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazaing”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful home, we had an amazing time. We do it again, Victor and Kristen was wonderful on every level. Thank you Thank you!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam53603...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house has all the necessary equipment and location to make anybody’s stay the most memorable vacation”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house has all equipment in the kitchen, the bedrooms and social areas all well suited. Our family enjoy the pool and the patio the most.
We went to Walmart and stocked on groceries and made the most off our stay.
The town offers a large number of things to do and there are some very nice public beaches which we enjoyed.

Note
TripAdvisor bug the heck out of me to produce a review why??
They even send me a text in the most aggressive and demanding way, what is wrong ??

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing