We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aatencio3...
Durango, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth!”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I absolutely have no idea what heaven looks like but if it’s anything like what we experienced this past week I hope I’m on the path to getting there. I am convinced that Hacienda Encantada has the most spectacular views and the service....oh the service, there is no amount of money that can compensate for the service our family received. If you are on the fence about your vacation destination then let my photo help you decide. Keep in mind there are no filters needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Hacienda Encantada was great. Room was super clean. Everyone was friendly. Very laid back, relaxing. There is no swimmable beach right on property, but a lot close by. Shuttle to and from Marina area was great. Pools were awesome. WE WENT FOR A WEEK, April 29th to May 6th. No rain at all, temp in 80's every day. The view is incredible, overlooking the ocean and the Arch. Great property, highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ted A
Colorado Springs
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wonderful accommodations! Was everything we expected and more. Large rooms, excellent service. Booked through Danny on trip advisor and was very happy with response time to all of our questions. Service at hotel was exceptional, especially thankful to Antonio (Pepe) at pool who made our vacation really fun and special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laca1983
Upland, California
1 review
“Love our resort”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We love our resort, have owned since 2009 have upgraded twice , now own a 2 bedroom , own 2 weeks , always have an amazing time , the service is impeccably, the staff is kind , sweet , & so attentive,such a joy when we arrive as they know us by name , we have brought many family & friends , our grandsons never want to leave , they upgraded us to a villa for my wife's February 11th birthday it was Amazing! We recommend our resort to everyone , we own at 2 other resorts , but this is our favorite ! We have been vacationing in Cabo since 1998 , & Mexico since 1982 , my mother even owns a home in the east cape , & is thrilled when she stays at hacienda encatada with us ! We have now made it a tradition to be there for Easter with all our children & grandsons , this year our eldest daughter in- laws are coming & we are counting the days to celebrate Our 33rd anniversary, grandson 15th birthday along with my daughters anviversay ! All in the month of April ! Very Very happy owners !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry N
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place with great views. All inclusive works best as food and drink expensive via all a carte the The whale watching is amazing. lower pool area is great with good food, great sushi and very fun wait staff.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing