We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth Q
1 review
“nice place”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in October 2017

a nice place but no entertainment at nite, food was good, to much walking or riding of the carts for food or pool

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jim r
1 review
“February Cabo Fiesta Americana”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Rented a one bedroom with kitchen timeshare week through trip advisor. The Fiesta Americana is a fantastic resort property. Plenty of room and no fighting for beach chair space. The pool a different story but seems unavoidable wherever we go in a busy vacation week. The restaurants are good not great at Fiesta Americana . (We did not do the all inclusive option) . We found great a short 1 mile walk to the Sheraton by road. 3 restaurants utterly fantastic with great wine options and a small grocery store we could by breakfast food to make and buy wine. Pluses are everything room has an ocean view. Entertainment at fire pit nightly was very good. Local musicians. Quiet pool options. Nice to be able to walk and visit the other resorts and golf club in the gated complex. Felt very safe. The minus is not much of a beach to walk and one red and one white wine choice in the Fiesta Americana complex of bars and restaurants. Booked through Igor Zacks who was excellent in answering all our questions and arrangements. Would book again and recommend Igor Zacks to friends. Had a great relaxing week without the commotion of the typical all inclusive. We will repeat .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cabo Pueblo Benito Sunset ”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

First time @ Pueblo Bonito Sunset. Wonderful time. Stayed 1 wk all-inclusive. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the main pool and the Activities staff, especially Leonardo. My wife had a Spanish lesson from him. The activities staff seemed to enjoy interacting with guests, conversing trying to make all feel welcome. We would definitely love to come here again. They serve a great Sunday brunch at La Nao restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad S
2 reviews
“Great rental, Great location”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

On beach, Walking distance to city. Several on site restaurants and pools (adult only ones too). Rooms were nice. We opted for 3 days inclusive and 4 days not, so a good balance of seeing the town and relaxing at the resort. the inclusive days had to be consecutive however, would have rather alternated. The night activities at the resort were very good, Mexican Fiesta and Beach party. Town had lots of great food and nightlife. Think every room had a good view of resort and ocean. Ocean was off limits for swimming, but marina and it's beaches very close. Easy to get fishing and snorkeling trips, etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile735...
1 review
“Wonderful Views and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Resort is vary large on cliffs/mountain with wonderful views of the ocean. Ocean has large beach waves and strong undertow, no swimming.
Great transportation, very timely getting around resort to pools and dining.
Transportation to sister resorts is most helpful to get to downtown Cabo, about 15-20 minutes on a bus. They depart exactly on time!!
Pools have limited seating if you get poolside by 11am, very hard to find two chairs next to each other. Sky Pool or Adult pool for less Spring Break atmosphere, all inclusive leads to spring break like conditions at main pool by 2pm, and very crowded. Great for those party types, those days over for me.
Resort and pool staff are great, plenty of places to eat on site or can go to sister resorts and town.
I want to do a BIG shout out to my Trip Advisor contact, Igor Zaks. He was in constant contact with me for the many questions I asked, almost instantly. He got me upgraded to a larger room with no price increase and he refunded me my money for one night for an issue i had. If you have a chance to work with him, do it , he is 5 stars!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing