We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa de Vistas, an excellent choice!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Vistas

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Conner3
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great view, nice interior, average pre arrival cleaning, good location if you rent a car ( too far up the hill to walk every day ). Location in an up scale and gaited area but very hard to find. Even the men at the gait did not recognize the name of this condo
and Tony the property manager was a no show. He gave us the code to get in but had to figure everything out about the property for ourselves( we had problems with A/C thermostat). This unit also had no designated parking so we had to park in another units space and hope it was not being used. Overall I would probably rent this unit again but with lower expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casa de Vistas, an excellent choice!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Did an extensive search of Trip Advisor for condos in the Cabo area. All in our party agreed Casa de Vistas was an excellent choice. Very convenient to downtown. Gated community made us feel safe. The pools were excellent, the kitchen was fabulous, the beds were very comfortable, and the view was outstanding. It was so welcoming that we spent most evenings enjoying the view rather than going out. Highly recommended. Tony is great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passportt...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view and plenty of room with great amenities”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful condo especially if traveling with couples since all rooms have a king bed. The kitchen is well stocked as we cooked in several nights and all of our breakfasts.
The walk down the hill into town is no problem but the walk back up is a challenge - not if you are fit but if you are out of shape it will get your blood pumping :)
Tony is great and very professional - be aware that there is another group that is actually the property management company and you need to be aware of the condo HOA rules which are buried in the back of the informational book.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bridgetve...
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cabo condo with an outstanding location”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Newish condo close to everything with an amazing view. We took our family for a one week vacation after New Years and wanted to be within walking distance to the attractions of Cabo. About 15 minutes walk to the marina. We'd recommend good walking shoes since the walk up to the condo is on the steep side, but we loved it and walked everywhere all week. Complex has a beautiful pool and Jacuzzi, Tony could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Our family had a terrific time, and we would absolutely recommend this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leon S Co...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view!!”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Best decision made!! The view all day from the condo is amazing and the open layout provides for a very relaxing feel.

The property is a walk away from all the downtown fun! Great for a group of friend or a family trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Thank you Leon,
Glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing