We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat
from US$55.25
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$800.00
More Info
from US$55.20
More Info
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
281
20
11
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
20
11
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuna salad snorkeling trip fish sunset cruise drinks were delicious super attentive private hour private tour whale watching hour trip pico de gallo drinks flowing music and dancing entire crew eco cat snorkeling area guac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Great service, friendly crew! Drinks were never empty. Snack was light but tasty! The playlist was fun and the entire boat had a great time!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank corrinnew506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caboblue, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you kindly for reviewing your Cabo Blue experience.  We are grateful for the opportunity and happy to know that you enjoyed your sunset cruise.  We hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future.Thank you again for your wonderful review. 

Sending Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Great experience!! The guys on the boat took excellent care of everyone, snapped lots of great pictures for us, and kept the drinks flowing :) I also felt the boat was not at all crowded, which was very reassuring with Covid still ongoing. We were able to see both whales and sea lions, which was awesome!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who has never been out on the Sea of Cortez at sunset...these guys were the best!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank celaros09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caboblue, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Thank you very much for your great review!  The crew will be so thankful to see your positive feedback.  We most definitely appreciate your recommendation, and of course the opportunity to provide a memorable experience for you.  We will be here awaiting your return!!!

Sending Best Wishes
Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

It was an incredible time. We went whale watching, the DJ was great and really "read the room". I have no words other than: prepare for a good time. I just absolutely loved all of it!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank deniselillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caboblue, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We can not thank you enough for taking the time to review us.  We are happy to know that you had a good time on board Cabo Blue, and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again. 

Sending warm regards today and always, 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Awesome experience, the crew was great! Extremely friendly and fun - recommend the skinny margaritas!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank allisonjatwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caboblue, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Thank you Allison for your recommendation!  The crew will be happy to see your kind comments regarding their service.  I must agree, the margaritas are amazing, and even better while enjoying the sunset over the ocean.  
Thank you very much for joining us. We hope to have you visit us again.

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We’ve used Cabo blue for an adults only trip which was awesome but this time was a family trip with our young girls ages 5 and 7. The crew was absolutely amazing! Keeping an eye out and making sure we all maneuvered around the boat well. When our 5 year old put her foot in to swim and said it was too cold Jorge immediately offered to take her out on the paddle board. We all had a great time. We got to see a ton of whales and the crew made extra effort to make sure we got to see them. The food was great and something about the tuna salad is Mexico amazing . The whole team at Cabo Blue gets a huge 5 stars from our family and we will be back time and time again. Doesn’t hurt that mommy got to drink some Prosecco and Daddy didn’t go thirsty either

Thank Alanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caboblue, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Thank you for this amazing review of your Cabo Blue experience.  We are so happy you decided to join us again for your private charter.  We loved having your family on board, and are grateful you visited us again.
The crew says a big thank you for your kind comments and for the huge 5 stars!!! We very much appreciate you!  We will be looking forward to seeing you again, and will always be here to offer the very best.

Sending big hugs and best regards,

Cabo Blue Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews