We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Ristorante Pizzeria Nazionale Cles
Ranked #6 of 26 Restaurants in Cles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$43
Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Wine Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 January 2015

I dont know why these opinions are so bad. I didnt expect than I will be here and Im lucky woman :) really... Best indian meals ever (i know what im talking about because my mummy were in Indian and Indian wedding), here is italian food too. Great pizza's and pasta's. Normal meals like a chicken, pommes, everything what you want. Everyone were really satisfied. Everything what I was eating was delicious. I recommend Yougurth lassi. Waiter is little good ghost, ask about food and i saw that he likes his job :) clean toillets.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Agalamaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2014

We opted for the Indian menu, although Italian alternatives (especially pizza) were plentiful. Good value for money and abundant portions, no frills. Good overall and nice to eat something different (definitely I was not expecting Indian food in Trentino), but nothing more than an average dining experience

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank DemandingItalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Large menu with Italian favorites. Asked for WiFi and waitress gave me the information and everyone was friendly and another highlight to a great vacation in Italy.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank 785ken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Nazionale Cles also viewed

Cles, Province of Trento
Cles, Province of Trento
 
Cles, Province of Trento
 
Sanzeno, Province of Trento
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Nazionale Cles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing