We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very good experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sabbia Condos Pool- Sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sabbia Condos
Pool- Sun loungers
Pool view
Pool area
Main grounds
Main grounds
Outdoor Lounge Area
Outdoor Lounge Area
Outdoor Lounge-Game Area
Outdoor Lounge Area
King bed
King Room
King Room- closet, TV, safe
King Room ensuite bathroom
Double Bed Room
Double Bed Room
Double Bed Room- closets
Double Bed Room- ensuite bathroom
Kitchen- Breakfast bar
Kitchen- fully equipped
Kitchen- fully equipped
Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Balcony
Balcony
Guest Bathroom
Gym on site
Gym onsite
Main Lobby
Main Lobby- Security
Game room
Business Center (Wifi, Phone, etc).
Business Center (Wifi, Phone, etc).
Mamitas Beach Club- 5 minute walk
Mamitas Beach Club- 5 minute walk
Mamitas Beach Club- 5 minute walk
Kool Beach Club- Mamitas Beach- 5 minute walk
Kool Beach Club- Mamitas Beach- 5 minute walk
Shangri-la Beach- 5 minute walk
Shangri-la Beach- 5 minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
judit090
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very good experience”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very good location 5 minutes from the beach, clean apartment in perfect condition , helpful staff, excellent kitchen utensils. Very nice and clean swimming pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Manitoba, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was in a great location & the staff of the condo were the best.
The owner of the condo went way out of her way to resolve the issue we had with TripAdvisor returning our damage deposit and without her I doubt it would have been resolved.
The condo manager came promptly & helped with any questions or concerns .
We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the condo.
Liked least: The trouble we had with TripAdvisor getting information about where they had sent our damage deposit.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
I was happy to help! Hopefully we see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satisfied...
Portage la Prairie, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convienent location to beach and restaurants”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Make sure to stop and pick up the necessities if you are arriving late as there was nothing in the apartment, not even any toilet paper in the bathrooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convieience to everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Yes we do recommend picking up a few amenities prior to checking in. We have a Walmart located two blocks away for your convenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing