We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family vacation home”
Coco Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coco Beach
Dining for six
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Coco Beach
Dining for six
Natz Ti Ha feature
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cyberchic
Davis, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation home”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We love everything about this condo. First, The location is absolutely perfect: a few steps to the beach, ocean views from the master bedroom window seat and the balcony, away from the throngs of tourists in the southern parts of Quinta Avenida, and plenty of restaurants and shops just a couple of blocks away. Then there's the condo itself. It had everything we needed for a vacation with our three year old. The two bedrooms are far enough apart that we didn't have to creep around after he went to bed. The second bedroom is right off the living room, so we couldn't be too loud in the living room or kitchen after bedtime, but that didn't matter because we hung out on the balcony or in the huge master bedroom which is bigger than some hotel rooms we've stayed at. The entire condo was very clean, all appliances were modern, there were plenty of dishes and other kitchen items, and drinking water was provided. The unit has wifi and a washer and dryer and the A/C works very well. The only downside we found is that there isn't a dishwasher and if you were going to hang out all day inside with a group of people, you might want more comfy chairs. The pool in the complex is absolutely perfect for a young child. Each end of the pool has a shallow shelf about 2 feet deep and extends about 8 feet from the side. Our son loved it! The complex is very well maintained, the landscaping is lush, and the staff are outstanding. If you're looking for a well-appointed condo on the beach in a low-key area of Playa, we highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Tie: location, the pool, and washer/dryer
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review !! We hope you come stay with us soon.

Cheers

Anatolia Romero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mollyGran...
Grand Forks,BC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay in this condo. Well set up with the master bedroom being in the part where you enter so there is privacy from the front bedroom. The huge window looking out to the sea was unbelieveable and my favorite part of the condo!!! The kitchen was spacious and fully loaded with anything that you might need. here was staples for us to start with which was a nice touch.Beautiful and bright throughout the condo as the whole front of it is sliding glass doors. beautiful view of the sea and the bungalos outfront which are colourful. Bathrooms are very clean and mexican. We will DEFINATELY return to this condo. It was brighter compared to the ones on the bottom floors, I guess it was a little bit of a walk to the pool than the 1st floor but well worth it!!! If you want to visit Mexico and feel like you are in Mexico in a quiet surrounding, this isthe place to come!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resourcer...
Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Super location for a low key Playa del Carmen vacation. A minute to the beach, a few more to the market and restaurants. Condo was just what we expected from the photos, nicely equipped and quite spacious for the two of us. We appreciated the snacks provided when we arrived after a long drive from Merida. Pool was fine but shady by afternoon.We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: erosion on beach since we last visited, occasional smell on beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2012
Thank you Karen,

We are really happy to hear you had a great time. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best

Anatolia Romero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nyc
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$185
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing