We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Super dive outfit with personal touch

We are returning customers (2016/2018). Nicolás and Martin gave us the best of service. Our... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
amB4459JG
via mobile
Diving cenotes

I am an advanced diver with ~100 dives and I wanted to cover few more cenotes that I did not do the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
pelleran
,
Portland, Oregon
Read all 845 reviews
  
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
829
12
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
829
12
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop dos ojos these guys chac mool cenote dives dive master barbie line car wash his truck great dive dive plan bat cave ocean diving el pit amazing cenote personalized service an excellent guide
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

The Cenotes are AWESOME and Xperience too. Can't get over thsse dives. So beautful and it ain't like diving Jersey in March!

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank warhammer69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

These guys are awesome they make sure that everyone is safe and feel comfortable. They explain everything, and very knowledgeable about the centos.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank mthomas92887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thanks a lot Michael for your great feedback! It was great to meet you and get to dive with you and the rest of the group!
We all look forward to see you again!

Martin & Cenotexperience Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Excellent dive leading, accommodating, and professional. Very prepared, and cooperative. Our guide was very helpful and picked the best Cenotes to fit our interests. First Class

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank dewte2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thanks a lot for your great comments! It was our pleasure to share the beauty of the cenotes with you! We hope to see you soon for more amazing dives!

All the Best!

Nani & Cenotexperience Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Today I thoroughly enjoyed cenote diving at Kukulcan and Chac Mool cenotes with Mati. He is a highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable instructor. I was a bit nervous before the first dive, but he took me through all the particulars of cenote diving before the dives. The dives where a new world opening to me, and I was very relaxed and comfortable the whole time. I couldn't feel safer. Can't wait to continue my cenote experience tomorrow!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Kristof D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Gerente at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thanks a lot Kristof for writing such a great review about us! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the dives with Mati.
Looking forward to seeing you back soon!
Best,

Nani Balducci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

I did my first drive with Cenote and had an amazing experience. They were constantly making sure we all felt secure with our equipment and staying close to our group. They kept a close eye on me and stayed close at all times so I felt secure in my equipment and my surroundings.

I was very happy and will definitely go back and do more dives with they’re team

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank annasloup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thanks a lot Anna for your feedback! It is very important for us, and we hope to see you guys very soon!

All the best!

Nico & Cenotexperience Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews