We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable”
Review of Cenote Xperience

Cenote Xperience
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a team of experienced Dive Instructors, Cave Divers and Videographers, offering the best diving experience in the cenotes and coral reefs in the Riviera Maya, Mexico.Cenote Xperience provides the safest and most custom tailored way to enjoy cenote diving from first-timers to experienced cave divers.We are passionate about the cenotes and we want to share our passion with you. Our clients rate the dives that we provide to be at the very top of their diving experiences.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 21 August 2018

This was an amazing experience that I will not forget. Mati was our guide and accommodated our every request.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Paul, thanks a lot for oyur feedback! Cool to hear the experience was unforgettable!

All the best!

Nani & Cenotexperience staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dos ojos"
in 70 reviews
"these guys"
in 56 reviews
"dive shop"
in 58 reviews
"chac mool"
in 31 reviews
"cenote dives"
in 39 reviews
"dive master"
in 46 reviews
"barbie line"
in 6 reviews
"great dive"
in 22 reviews
"dive plan"
in 10 reviews
"ocean diving"
in 8 reviews
"el pit"
in 7 reviews
"bat cave"
in 19 reviews
"amazing cenote"
in 11 reviews
"personalized service"
in 7 reviews
"open water"
in 16 reviews
"explained everything"
in 11 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 8 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018

The Cenotes are AWESOME and Xperience too. Can't get over thsse dives. So beautful and it ain't like diving Jersey in March!

1  Thank warhammer69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

These guys are awesome they make sure that everyone is safe and feel comfortable. They explain everything, and very knowledgeable about the centos.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank mthomas92887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thanks a lot Michael for your great feedback! It was great to meet you and get to dive with you and the rest of the group!
We all look forward to see you again!

Martin & Cenotexperience Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Excellent dive leading, accommodating, and professional. Very prepared, and cooperative. Our guide was very helpful and picked the best Cenotes to fit our interests. First Class

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank dewte2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Propietario at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thanks a lot for your great comments! It was our pleasure to share the beauty of the cenotes with you! We hope to see you soon for more amazing dives!

All the Best!

Nani & Cenotexperience Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Today I thoroughly enjoyed cenote diving at Kukulcan and Chac Mool cenotes with Mati. He is a highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable instructor. I was a bit nervous before the first dive, but he took me through all the particulars of cenote diving before the dives. The dives where a new world opening to me, and I was very relaxed and comfortable the whole time. I couldn't feel safer. Can't wait to continue my cenote experience tomorrow!

1  Thank Kristof D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cenotexperience, Gerente at Cenote Xperience, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thanks a lot Kristof for writing such a great review about us! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the dives with Mati.
Looking forward to seeing you back soon!
Best,

Nani Balducci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cenote Xperience also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Cenote Xperience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing