We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Isla Mujeres, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashcarber...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful vacation home”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here alone for 3 nights after doing some travelling.

What a nice place to wrap up my holiday

After travelling and staying in a few different places it was so nice to arrive at Casa Perla being so clean and climbing into a very comfy bed.

I had a chance to explore the neighbourhood a little bit and had some great meals and met some lovely people.

Hope to return with my sister and family next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We would love to welcome you back next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATXtravel...
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible view from the deck, perfectly located, very well equipped.”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The small but very well equipped place is just at the start of the Malecon-the kilometer or so paved, landscaped walk along the ridge overlooking the carribean waves crashing on the rocky shore. Your "headboad" is a window looking across the sea, and you have a huge deck available on the same floor to sit and look up and down the coast and watch the frigates soaring in the wind. Blissful! My husband's vacation has to involve cooking, and the kitchen has high end cookware (though tools are basic), and gas 4 burner. Long walk/short cart to Chedral for all the groceries, produce, liquor, and forgotten items you need. A real gem.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M
Abbotsford, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay at Casa Perla!”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this place! My husband and I normally stay downtown on Isla but we decided to try something new this trip. What a lovely location, so nice to be away from the downtown area. We found nice restaurants a block away and our favorite was this tiny little place that sold turkey and chicken burgers and tacos. Not sure the name but it was beside Bahama Mama restaurant, so worth going to if you stay at this house. The condo was so clean and tidy and had all the stuff we needed to cook at home, which is what we wanted to do this trip (except for dinners). The roof top was so nice with such a gorgeous view. Can't wait to return with friends and hopefully rent the whole place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing