We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The PEFRECT rental condo in Cozumel!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

-Joshua H
Austin, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The PEFRECT rental condo in Cozumel!”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was our first time in Cozumel. We had a group of 4 couples and rented 2 condos. Both condos exceeded our expectations! They were spacious, clean and updated. The property is close to the airport, and far enough from the port that is not crowded and busy. It's only a 5 minute drive downtown. The view from both condos was GREAT, along with the pool and the cleaning staff. There is a jumpoff/water entry for great snorkeling right on the side of the pool! Matias was great and made sure we had everything we needed, and even recommended places to visit on the island. I will be recommending Miramar to friends and family, and we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
"Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at Miramar condos' with us, we really appreciate it and we hope to host you again soon in a future. Please stay in touch : ) Isabella and Matias Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treyriley...
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Small slice of heaven”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful week at Miramar. The property manager Matias was fantastic to work with. Very helpful, always available without being intrusive, very interested in our interests, wants and needs. Matias had spot on recommendations for us.

The property was clean, well maintained, up to date etc. The grounds crew, maintenance staff and housekeeping were very active, they clearly are invested in the property.

There is no beach on the property but there are beach clubs nearby. Ocean access from the property is great and the water is beautiful.

The area of the island where Miramar is located is quiet compared to the central and southern parts of Cozumel. There are limited dining options nearby but all were wonderful. Our favorites were Buccanos at Night, The Lobster House and the Key Lime Pie factory.

We rented a car and found tons of great options just a few minutes drive away.

We loved the service, location, amenities, vibe etc. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
What an awesome review! Thanks so much, we are thrilled you loved Miramar as much as we do! Come visit again soon! Mi casa es su casa.
Matías and the Cozumel Seaside Retreats team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FerriolRa...
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Great family vacation! Amazing Condo! Beutiful views ! FUN TIME in the pool and great snorkeling!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Could not havce asked for a better place tp stay. Had a great time snorkeling and jumpingt into the ocean. Views are incredible! The pool pictures dont do justice to the beuty of this place! I want to go back as soon as possible. Matias and Isabella are the best ! Thank you for your hospitality!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
We are delighted you loved your stay in Miramar 402! Come visit us again soon, mi casa es su casa! Isabella and Matias Garrido Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
We are delighted you loved your stay in Miramar 401!.This is the unit in the building and with the BEST view! Come visit us again soon, mi casa es su casa! Isabella and Matias Garrido Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kat G
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“I highly recommend this beautiful ocean view condo in a great quiet location at an affordable price!”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This condo is spacious, clean, and has a beautiful view of the sea. Comfortable beds and all the amenities we needed. The owners were very easy to work with and responsive. They also surprised me with flowers on my birthday!! I could not have been happier!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thanks Kat, it was our pleasure hosting you, we hope you will visit us again in a future, MI CASA ES SU CASA!
Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.