We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vacation, great condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Temporada de desove de la tortuga marina - Nesting Sea Turtle season May - Oct
Servicio de Seguridad las 24 horas del día
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rosamarti...
Harlingen, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation, great condo!”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is very charming. Bed is amazingly comfortable and my girls never complained about their trundle bed. Owner Leticia provides you with all the cooking essentials. I was able to cook and save $$. Restroom is very spacious. Overall, It was a great experience and will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beach View
Liked least: Condo Building
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa85466...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice and clean, great stay, and a view to die for.”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The room is very nice and clean. The oceanfront view is gorges and very beautiful. Very nice beaches. The owner Leticia is a very nice lady. She will help out any way she can to make it a better stay. The pool is nice and quite. It also has two convenient shops to get drinks or snacks. The room includes all of your main kitchen appliances. Overall it is a very nice place and i would recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wlschmidt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!!!”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Leticia's condo at Cancer Plaza in early May. The room at condo was great with an amazing view. Leticia was very hospitable and answered and query we had very effifiently. We loved our stay! This place is truly added GEM and we are hoping to return again very soon. The Walmart is only half an hour away by bus and there is a stop right outside the condo. We were able to pick up everything we needed there to have our meals at the condo. If you are looking to save some money, don't mind making your own meals and drinks, and LOVE the Caribbean, then this is the place for you. We WILL be back! Thank you Leticia, for having us! Wendy and Nicholas S. (May 5-9, 2014).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianeh01
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A great location and great value!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Leticia is a very nice owner! She had a beautiful bowl of fruit and a bottle of wine waiting for us in the room! She was waiting for us with the keys and was very nice!

This is a nice studio room. Trundle bed and king sized bed all in 1 room with nice kitchenette. Gorgeous view of ocean - right on the beach. The balcony faces east so there's great morning/noon sun and not the hot afternoon sun (so you can actually enjoy sitting outside!)

Staff at condo was very nice. Restaurant/bar on site had a good menu/reasonable prices.This is on the south end of Cancun - the quieter side - which we wanted, but if you want to go to the numerous bars/restaurants/stores, just take the bus travel time into consideration,. Overall, a very nice time! Thank you, Leticia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to beach. View from balcony.
Liked least: Could hear people (sometimes) in other units - not a huge deal.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruitvale B.C.
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing