We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view!! Excellent Guacamole!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
Temporada de desove de la tortuga marina - Nesting Sea Turtle season May - Oct
Servicio de Seguridad las 24 horas del día
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sue P
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful view!! Excellent Guacamole!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I booked this lovely little beachfront condo for a short vacation following a business trip. We were a bit sceptical because it was extremely economical. But, the condo was just as Leticia had described and the photos showed. Everything we needed was available in the condo and Leticia was very responsive when we had questions.

Watching the turtles come ashore each night was one of our favorite past times. It was a truly an amazing site to watch!

We read several reviews on this condo prior to reserving it, and not one mentioned the on-site, open-air restaurant. They have the BEST guacamole and salsa that I've ever tasted!

We highly recommend this condo. But, not if you're looking for a five star resort. The Cancun Plaza is an older resort. However, if you'd rather use your money to see the abundant and amazing sites in and around Cancun, this is the place! Check out Chichen itza, and definately swim in a Cenote'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mlrichard...
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sweet little condo”
Reviewed 1 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
3
people found this review helpful

I just loved this sweet little condo that is on the beach. Leticia was great through the whole process and the condo was perfect for two people. It sleeps four and that would be great for a family with two small children. The place was clean and just like the pictures she put online. It's not in the center of the hotel zone but there is a convenience store on site, a restaurant, and you can order room service. The rates are good and what you see is what you get. I had a terrific stay and hope that more people will contact her.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Leeticia, location, and the beach
Liked least: Internet connection was just being made available to each condo so we had to go to laundry room to access.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coulsdon
Reviewed 18 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GaetanTur...
Montreal
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed 22 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5
people found this review helpful

I would like to thank Leticia and Angel for their warm receiption in their little condo .

we have been treated like first class tourism .

don't hesitate to use bus transportation in order to go in Centro .

Gaétan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View on the ocean
Liked least: cooking equipment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2012
Hello Gaétan & Louise,
Thank you very much for your nice comments, hope to have the pleasure to host you again.
Sincerely,
Angel & Lety
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing