We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great condominium and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bistro Table and Chairs on Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bistro Table and Chairs on Balcony
North View of Balcony and Studio South View of Balcony and  Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bistro Table and Chairs on Balcony
North View of Balcony and Studio
South View of Balcony and  Studio
Balcony
King Size Bed & Balcony
King Size Bed, Night Tables and Bathroom
Bathroom Sink and Toilet
Bathroom Shower with Bench
Loveseat, Trunk & Entertainment Center
Kitchen
Washer and Dryer
View  of Condo from Los Muertos Beach
View of Los Muertos Beach from Rooftop Infinity Pool
Rooftop Infinity Pool, Tanning Bed, Loungers and Banderas Bay
Rooftop Infinity Pool, Jacuzzi & Los Muertos Beach
Rooftop Jacuzzi, Infinity Pool & Banderas Bay
Rooftop Tanning Bed and Loungers
Rooftop Pool Loungers
Rooftop Covered Terrace
Rooftop Barbecue Grill
Fitness Center
Weight Room
Sunset from Balcony
Sunset from Rooftop
Nearby New Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arturo P
Jalisco, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great condominium and location”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I highly recommend this place
with an extraordinary view of the beach from the infinite pool.
close to cafes and restaurants.
the area is very quiet and clean loved this place and the whole area in general

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: generally all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craiginva...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good studio suite.”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My husband and I enjoyed this suite and hope to stay in it again. The suite is exactly like the pictures. While it doesn't have a dining room table, we moved the patio table inside for those days it was too hot to eat outside.

The infinity pool, which is heated, and the gym are excellent facilities. The sunsets, from the pool, are postcard perfect. The closing time of the pool was not strictly enforced. Therefore, with an abundance of silence, a late night and very quick dip went unchallenged.

With our unit, 102, it faced the rooftop of the property across the street. That said, it had a clear view to the ocean, but only about 20% view of the beach. The benefits of that is that waves sound crashing on the beach is much less noticeable. That's why I gave a location rating of 4/5.

We tried to book again, but it was sold out for the dates we wanted.

For the 11 nights we were there, it was perfect for us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenH2...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Romantic Getaway in Old PV”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay in PV and found getting around and enjoying all PV has to offer to be extremely easy from the "The Dream Condo." It takes a minute to orient yourself once you are there but when you figure out how to get to the beach, what's around, etc. it becomes so simple and almost fun to navigate.
I would recommend using the buildings to the right or left of the condo to advise cabs on where to take you. Or use the Boana Torre Malibu as a reference point... people seem to know exactly where this is. Amapanas 353, not so much.
We went during the offseason and found that the place was mostly ours. We really enjoyed the pool and were almost reluctant to leave despite the beach being such a short walk away. The area is nice. Be aware that this is a very gay/bi friendly area and tourism caters to them in a way. If that isn't your thing I would think twice about this area in the busy season. That being said, it didn't bother us and we found people to be extremely friendly and accommodating.
I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a good time while in PV. I think it could possibly get quite loud depending on the time of year as it is located close to some beach clubs that I gather stay open quite late in the busy season. This is just my guess based on casual observation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The wall art... slightly out of context for my girlfriend and I.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aprestonl...
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect escape in Vallarta”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is exactly as described and even better. A quiet location but close to beach and all the great restaurants of the Romantic Zone. The rooftop pool area is beautiful. The view of the sunsets from condo balcony is priceless. The whole rental process was easy. I've stayed many places in Vallarta, but this is by far the best.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing