We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Bedroom\'s Ocean View
Ocean View
Marina View
Ocean View
Terrace to Pool View
Dining to Marina View
Living Room Ocean/Beach View
Living Room View to Marina
Living Room View
Dining / Kitchen
Dining Area
Marina View through Wall Mirror
Bathroom
Living / Dining / Kitchen
Living Room\'s Ocean View
Icon grounds
Pool view
Negative-edge pool
Tower views
Grounds near the pools
Icon Vallarta Restaurant on the grounds
Gym
Pool towards ocean
Day beds towards pools and towers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LisaH17CA
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Location was perfect. Close to everything you need. The condo was nice, clean and ready for us when we got there. Beach is awesome...they do a good job of keeping the peddlers away...but sometimes it good to buy things from the locals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G
North Prairie
2 reviews
“Very Nice place, Terrific Views !!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Nice place! Wonderful views of the ocean and marina. Nice wrap around balcony. Can watch dolfins, whales, and cruise ships come and go. Close to the Soriana, Walmart and Sams Club. Nice appliances, very comfortable king bed! We had a wonderful, relaxing stay :) Lou was a pleasure to work with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice place and great location
Liked least: not sure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
saskbarma...
saskatchewan
Level 4 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Was all they said”
Reviewed 21 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Well we arrived at 9 Wed. nite and our agent Shantel was there to meet us, took us up and opened the door, went in and WOW, we were in love. The views were great, location great. The condo had everything needed, except for a toaster. The places we stayed had one and is nice for breakfast. We have a few concerns, there is only one key which meant leaving door unlocked if i was of went out and one stayed or we would have to lock the other person in, need the key to lock and unlock. Shantel contacted the owners agent and it took 4 days for the owners agent to contact me, his agent said we will get you a key in a few days, well 28 days later it was time to leave and still only one key. Another concern was the elevator, one you need a code but you can take the service elevator and go right to your floor. Would i rent again, yes. But only from my agent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing