We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Star pool view from Casa Maggy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Star pool view from Casa Maggy
casa maggy Palapas and Loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Star pool view from Casa Maggy
casa maggy
Palapas and Loungers
By the Pool
Kitchen
livingroom
Open Aired Diningroom
Set for Dining
Open to Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite Glassed in Shower
Master Ensuite
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Second Bedroom Ensuite
Third Bedroom
View from the Beach
Entrance to the Building
Entrance to Casa Maggy
Palapas on Private Beach
At the Beach
Main Pool
The View From Casa Maggy
swimming in the pool
Sunset
sunset at the beach
sunset by the pool
BBQ area
Queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deborah B
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Everything was perfect including the weather! What a gorgeous condo! The complex was quiet and meticulously kept up. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Plan on going back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to the ocean
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay
and we look forward to having you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandybyer...
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect hideaway. 10 +++ Best vacation in our lifetime!”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our families first time to Puerta Vallarta. The owners of Casa Maggy are very nice, helpful and accommodating. They provided daily housekeeping, but had optional services available we used (like having the housekeeper cook and serve Christmas dinner). It was a great deal and the meals were authentic to the culture. The pool and beach are private and just a few feet away. The view from all windows are incredible. The people and services here are wonderful. This condo is large and comes with American television as well as air conditioning. The men were able to watch the bowl games. The entire staff in this building are very helpful. Some spoke English. The condo owners helped us find the best transportation, groceries, adventures and restaurants. You would not find a better place in all of Mexico. We are considering Puerta Vallarta for winter retirement after this trip. There is a convenience store and restaurant .5 miles away. This place is quiet, perfect for couples or families. I felt very safe in the condo and town even if I was alone. Puerta Vallarta was much better than our previous trips to Cancun, Cabo and Playa Del Carmen. Chances of us returning are 100 percent. Thank you Susan, Michael, Don, Maggy and Vicky for a vacation of a lifetime! We returned completely rejuvenated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The housekeeping staff, meals and private gated beach.
Liked least: We were spoiled here so I would change nothing.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Dear Byers Family,
We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time and a great vacation.
We look forward to having you stay with us again!
All the best to your entire family for this New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveMexic...
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a fabulous stay at Casa Maggy!”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Maggy has a very comfortable feel. We love the updated kitchen that has everything one needs to make a variety of dinners. The living room and dining room windows look into the ocean with only a couple palm trees in the line of vision. Dolphins and whales are fun to watch if it's the right time of the year. Frequent maid service enhances the clean and neat feel of this wonderful condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing