We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio Up To The Rooftop Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio
Up To The Rooftop Pool
Loungers On The Roof
Jacuzzi On The Roof Overlooking Beach
Jacuzzi on the Roof
Sunset from the Roof
El Fresco Shower on the Roof
View To The North From The Roof
View of Beach Condos Nadia from beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Towel Art
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Livingroom
Livingroom opens to corrider terrace
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Entry
Livingroom
Parasailing
Bathroom
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Playa De Los Camarones
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Mangos Pergola Beds
Club Mangos Dining Room
The Beach Club View From the Roof
On The Beach
Beach Club on Playa Camarones
A view from the roof
Sunset on the beach
The Pirate Ship and Fireworks at Night
In the rooftop pool
Lounging by the pool
Parasailing on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Playa Camarones Beach
Baracudas on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Sunset
Another Rooftop Sunset
A View Of The City From The Roof
Livingroom
Another View From The Roof
Corrider Terrace From The Livingroom
View from livingroom
Seating on Roof
Rooftop Deck
Seating on Rooftop
On The Street
Playa Gemelas
At The Pool
Floating in the Pool
Floating In The Pool
Rooftop Sunset
Sunset from the Pool
Sunset over Pool
Sunset From Roof
Sunset From Balcony
Roof-top Pool
Paddleboarding
Playa Camarones Beachfront Blue Flag Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DJLee2014
Covington, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location!”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First trip to PV and we couldn't have picked a better spot! Right on the water, grocery store and buses two blocks away. Had the pool to ourselves nearly entire time of our stay. Friendly and welcoming staff and Susan is a joy to work with and very responsive via email. Would stay here again and book directly with Susan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mangos beach bar below can get loud at times
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H
Rosemount, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful experience at Nadia. Suzies condo unit was perfect for our needs. Very true to the information we viewed prior to booking. Suzie was a very gracious owner providing us with pre- information including some of her favorite places to dine. We loved the location, groceries, shopping and the Malecon were extremely accessible. The staff at Nadia was very friendly and accommodating. The property was small, intimate and very well kept-just what we were looking for. Very happy with our time there and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great downtown experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Small venue
Liked least: Timeshare pressure at Mangos
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D&VRodger...
Manitoba Canada
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hidden gem in Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Hotel Suites Nadia is a true treasure. Perfect location with the beach only steps away, and all you need for shopping, restaurants and entertainment within a few minutes' walk. Suites are modern and very comfortable, and include all the amenities of home.The best feature is the rooftop deck with pool, hot tub and breakfast bar. Extremely friendly staff are there 24/7 to assist with anything you need. This was our first stay in Puerto Vallarta and at the Hotel Suites Nadia through Susan, but it will most definitely not be our last.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Watching the sunset over the ocean from the rooftop hot tub
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tougie
Kelowna
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the fourth time staying in Nadia Suites it has become like a second home ! when we check in it takes all of 2 seconds we are welcomed with open arms. five minutes later we are unpacked and 20 minutes later we have returned with our groceries. we love the location we can walk anywhere we have found a few neighbourhood bars and restaurants that we like to return too. The beach is right there we enjoy many sunsets from the roof top pool deck , which now has a area for breakfast if you choose. We just returned today and I'm planning next years trip!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Thank you for your review.
Glad to hear that we have now become your second home and we look forward to seeing you every year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H
Brooklyn, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Ideal for independent travelers in PV”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I feel we were extravagantly lucky to find this condo. It is perfect for the kind of traveler who likes to self-cater, be independent (but not make the bed everyday), have a grocery store nearby (The Ley has everything you need), and have the city center within walking distance but for it to FEEL distant (the area where the Nadia is located is less crowded). We knew we'd have all this based on the reviews here, and we did. There were lovely surprises as well: the sound of the waves (wonderfully loud) while we fell asleep; eating dinner with our toes in the sand at the excellent yet low-key restaurant El Barracuda, a short walk north on the beach (one of Susan's many excellent recommendations); and Julio, the best churros street vendor in PV, is just a block away from the Nadia, near The Ley (he's there 6-10pm every evening except Wednesdays, but sometimes he's gone because he's been booked for a wedding).

Susan is great. She met us at the building when we checked in because there was a mixup with our payments through Flipkey and she didn't want us to be alarmed by the automatic emails saying our reservation had been cancelled. This was a huge kindness! She is a really excellent host. The Flipkey problem has, unfortunately, resulted in time-consuming phone calls and emails for Susan and me. My advice: Anyone interested in renting this condo should contact Susan through her web site and explore the possibility of booking with her directly.

We stayed in ste 401, which under the pool. Through the airshaft in the bedroom, we could occasionally hear people conversing by the pool, which didn't bother us -- but anyone sensitive to that sort of thing might consider booking ste 301 instead.

Breakfast on the roof on your first morning is included and housekeeping refreshes the condo every other day (except dishes). The kitchenette is extensively equipped (seriously!) but doing dishes was a bit of a challenge due to the small sink and dish drainer. That is possibly our only critique of this otherwise perfect (in our opinion) condo for the independent traveler.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
I am really happy to hear that you had such a great time and that the problems that we had with the booking finally got sorted out. It was a pleasure to meet you both. I hope you have a wonderful long and happy life together!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing