We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent View”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ocean Paradise

Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Lobby Infinity pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Lobby
Infinity pool.
Living room w/ Ocean view
Living room, entertainment wall system
Living Room
Living room Rflecting miror
Balcony table
Kitchen & bar
Dining room
Master Bedroom w/ Ocean view
Master bedroom/ sitting
Second Bedroom, 2 double beds
Ocean view from 2nd bedroom
Third Bedroom with ocean view
Bdrm 3 at dusk
Golden Sunset from balcony
spectacular Sunset from balcony
Dramatic sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mazatlan, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
barbara p
1 review
“Excellent View”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment is in excellent condition
Very cozy and clean with a beautiful ocean view to see the sunset
My kids like their room very modern. Balcony lovely great time.
I would definitely come again. We had a great time.
Owner respons very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you Barbara
Our aim is for our guests to be comfortable, and enjoy their vacation on the beach. We will be delighted to have your family again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonya H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had an AMAZING TIME!”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time in Mazatlan. We were there December 30-January 7th. Our check in was a breeze....we were very please with the condo...there were three bedrooms that gave everyone in our group space and privacy. There was amble common area that included a kitchen, dining area and front room. There is a large balcony that directly overlooked the ocean. Every bedroom had a view of the ocean as well! Coming from a land-locked state...we could not ask for anything more!

Jorge is so amazing! A winter storm canceled our flights several times...and Jorge rearranged our booking, more then once to make our stay work for everyone! We have been to Mazatlan several different times..this was our first in a condo...and thanks to our fantastic experience, it will not be our last.

The location is great, easy to grab taxi's or the city bus. I would recommend staying here again!

The biggest draw back...you cannot swim directly in front of the building...you have to go up about 2 resorts due to rocks. But that is a small issue...there were always plenty of chairs and loungers available.

Thank again Jorge! Hope to come again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review! We like our guests to feel at home in our condo, and keep nice memories of their vacation by the Sea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Angie Duran Cantillo”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I take my parents and my Son with my husband and everybody was So confortable and Relax , this is an amazing place to vacations, has. Beautiful view, Nice and spacious rooms, and the excellent people whose receivers the gest. High recommend to everyone, The owner Jorge Garcia very smooth and gentle to make business with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Angie,
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that your family had a wonderful vacation!
Jorge Garcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mailai_Da...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The condo was comfortable and beautiful, with an amazing view!”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Free wifi was a plus! It is very modern and well taken care of. All the rooms have an amazing ocean view. It was a great experience waking up to that view every morning. The hotel staff was also very friendly and the hotel food was delicious. The infinity pool located in the hotel was beautiful and always clean. Jorge is very professional and always responded to my emails right away. It was a pleasant experience overall and I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmg99
Boise, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mazatlan Vacation”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Accommodations and location were perfect for me, my husband and two teenage children. Located close to activities and every possible amenity but in quieter part of Mazatlán beaches. The pool was very nice and not too busy. Staff was also very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool area.
Liked least: Did not have access to hotel amenities such as room charge and maid service.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing