We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place I've stayed in Mexico”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to Infinity Pool & Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to Infinity Pool & Ocean View
Pool Area with Ocean View Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Entrance to Infinity Pool & Ocean View
Pool Area with Ocean View
Pool View
Los Olas from the Beach
Los Olas from the Beach
Los Olas from the Beach
Balcony View of Pool
Balcony View of Ocean
Balcony
Living Room & Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Stove
Dining Room
Sunset from Balcony
Pool Deck
View from Gym
Pool Deck
Balcony View
Balcony
Entrance Hallway
Sauna Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cody T
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place I've stayed in Mexico”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was awesome, clean and modern and very nice. The view is amazing and the pools are great, even better in real life than the pictures. We had a lot of fun and would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style
Liked least: that nothing was within walking distance
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig A
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed over the weekend with family we had a great time the pools and beach were nice and the condo is very comfortable with a very nice huge balcony. Great choice if you want a quiet spot outside of town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julmeri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great getaway trip.”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo, awesome view, just like the pictures. The owner Mr Wadgy, was very helpful in accommodating my family.
The only thing we would have preferred for the outdoor jacuzzi temperature to be warmer. Staff informed us that they had no control of spa temperature.
Overall our stay was excellent, I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sus11F
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Heaven On Earth”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This condo is absolutely amazingly gorgeous. My handicapped daughter and I have 5 weeks, DEC14-JAN15...We are still here now as I sit here and praise this condo.....we travelled all the way from Australia, and the photos in no way does this place justice...WE CERTAINLY HIT THE JACKPOT WITH THIS ONE......the condo is amazing...the pools are beautiful...3 Infinity pools, and 8 Jacuzzis ....(OR AS WE CALL THEM IN AUSTRALIA...SPA POOLS) the beach is so peaceful and serene. This is certainly a wonderful, peaceful, gorgeous holiday destination.....I've worked in the airline industry, and owned my own Travel Agency, and travelled the world, but this condo is one of the highlights of my lifes' journeys.....NOWHERE have we ever stayed, where my daughter has asked me constantly...may we please return...and we shall.....Jacob the owner is an absolute gentleman.... always making sure we are OK, even calling us Christmas day to wish us well, the staff here at Las Olas Mar Y Sol are amazing, and nothing is to much trouble for them, especially Christina at the front desk, so very very friendly and helpful........watching the dolphins from our balcony. And the seals......this balcony is a condo within a condo, its HUGE...and we feel like we can almost touch the ocean.....THANK YOU JACOB AND FAMILY...WE LOVE THIS CONDO, AND WE SHALL RETURN.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and serenity, and the comfort of the condo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sagar J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best way to spend your days sipping beer and enjoying the sea”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is a beauty. The condo balcony is HUGe and opens to a beautiful view of the blue sea. The pool is beautiful and has bar stools so that you can swim and sip on nice drinks.
The condo is kept absolutely clean and 6 people can sleep comfortably.
The town of Rosarito is nice to hang out and taste the local food. Its a 4 KM drive from the condo.
I highly recommend this stay.

IMPORTANT TIP: The Condo directions are a bit fuzzy but if you put the following address in Google Maps, you will be routed exactly to the tower:

Olas Grand Tower 1,
Carretera Federal 1 de Cuota
Baja, California

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The security deposit takes a while to get refunded
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing