We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
3
9
0
7
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
9
0
7
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We found this place by accident and we never regret the decision to stay there. Price was competitive, main thing was the underground secured parking even tho it was somewhat of a hassle to maneuver you vehicle. We got a room overlooking the bay. Room was clean and basic, wi-fi was free and signals were not that strong, but it was adequate, staff was friendly. We went out to eat as many road side restaurants are close by. Walmart is less than 2 miles. Hot water was plenty and pressure was ok. We will come back.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adam873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Very nice place, very good attention, nice golf course on the desert with views to the ocean... it's a little far from the city but it worth and it's very calm, the Marina has some life in the evening but it's much better to go to the town

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Happy_Chilango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Nice hotel room with balcony overlooking pool and marina....This is my third stay here because the price is always good , paid $58.31 U.S. .. Staff very friendly and helpful with local restaurant.. Big plus this place has in door parking and wi-fi at no extra charge.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chestercarbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

This was a last minute/ only place available trip and we immediately regretted staying here.

What really annoyed us was that we reserved the room online for a higher price than what they were advertising in their lobby. When we asked them about this they said that they have one price in US dollar and another price in Pesos. However, it did not even come close to the exchange rate!! We payed $100 USD a night and they were advertising 1286 pesos ($60 USD). They would not honor this for us since we already reserved it online. It was so frustrating.

To make matters worse the hotel was dirty with broken beer bottles right outside our door and the room had a funky smell.

If I could give negative stars I would.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank melissao865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, beautiful. All the amenity a person would need. Staff is fantastic, friendly and very helpful. It is a bit out of town ( I knew this and this was fine) they have a shuttle which is convenient and runs day and evening. This was a scuba dive trip and it was close to dive company.
House restaurant was good, signature restaurant was excellent.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank betsyaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews