We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing sea view and perfect welcoming”
other travellers have booked this property
wonderfull see view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wonderfull see view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
wonderfull see view
Charming evenings at the villa Careta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sivota, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Philippe...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing sea view and perfect welcoming”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very good stay the island is very interesting and the villa in a great location with a huge sea view thanks to Sylvie and Jean Luc for their very warm welcome
JP

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This Villa is perfectly equipped with everything that you might need to a very high standard. The view from the infinity pool is absolutely stunning. It's worth getting up for sunrise which is almost surreal. It is well managed and we had no trouble meeting our guides who met us and led us to the Villa. The drive up to the Villa is quite steep and so my husband and I took turns drinking at dinner, one wouldn't want to make that drive unless absolutely sober! We had some lovely meals in the evening next to the pool made on the outdoor BBQ under a full moon - magic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the infinity pool
Liked least: the drive up the hill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VasileAdr...
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice sea view and quiet location”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

i highly recommend this villa and the host as well.the villa is in an area with a beautiful sea view and very quiet in the same time.The host was very friendly and helpful . I will visit them again for sure.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Luc...
Grenoble, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Merci Jean luc de nous avoir choisi pour vos vacances si j ai bien compris on risque bien de se revoir . C est une bonne nouvelle bonne reprise
Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;