We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A hidden gem”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Twin Palms Exuma

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10 ft from the azure blue water This 5-star luxury house sits on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
10 ft from the azure blue water
This 5-star luxury house sits on the beach
New included features for 2014
Guest room
beautiful views from every room
modern kitchen
on-site washer & dryer
one of 3 bathrooms
bathroom
open concept living space
master bedroom
wrap around patio
step onto the beach from the patio
Guest room
Open concept Living & Kitchen
Open concept Living & Dining
Patio with outdoor dining
Optional boat rental with captain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Great Exuma, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chreyl R
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 4 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Exuma is a hidden gem if you like privacy, white sand and crystal blue water.
Our stay at Twin Palms was all of this within minutes to the airport. Accommodations were top notch and Sandra the house keeper took care of all our needs to make us feel at home.
Definitely would recommend this to our friends and family.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris m
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“4 day family getaway”
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

As Air Canada now offers Thursday - Sunday 3hrs and 15min direct Flights we thought that we would try a quick weekend getaway. Owners were great to accommodate this request. Views are spectacular from the minute you walk in. Probably the closest house to the beach and water that we have ever stayed at. Sandra the housekeeper looked after all of our needs and made us feel at home despite our short stay. Accommodations were 4+ quality and good value for the money. Being a short trip, being 5 minutes to the airport was an advantage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The beach is at your footsteps
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond Hill
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bahamas
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$645
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing