We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
spacious open concept living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious open concept living room
modern fully equipped kitchen with wine fridge bedroom with a desk and ample closet space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
spacious open concept living room
modern fully equipped kitchen with wine fridge
bedroom with a desk and ample closet space
bedroom with bathroom ensuit
the beach - good walks!
boats in the near by canal
restaurant at the beach - shells
wait for your boat....
Lucayan National Park
Lucayan National Park
full moon at the pool deck
pine forest by the beach
Lucaya National Park
Lucayan National Park
Palm alley at the near by Raddisson hotel
many options for water sports
local shrubs
sunset
before the storm
by the canal
Sun rays
shelter
canal
flower peeking into the hallway
a windy day in February
Bahamian Coleslaw
Fresh conch marinated in lemon juice with onions, peppers and tomatoes
Fried rice and peas
banana bread
grilled snapper
fried plantain
fried conch
a dinner for 4 served right in the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lyu_adven...
Markham, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“great stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed our stay in Unit 3408. It was perfect for us and we made good use of the kitchen to cook the fresh fishes caught with Captain Les of Lil B fishing. Thank you Svetlana for a wonderful vacation.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Thank you so much! Please come and stay again :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EleBol197...
Como
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, nice condo clean and confortable”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed with my husband and my 4 year old daughter in this nice condo
Location is perfect , near to Lucaya Market place.
Condo is clean and confortable with all the amenities described
I can definitely suggest this apartment to couple and family with children

Thank you Also to Svetlana Who assisted us with many usefull information

I hope to come back soon

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
Thank you! i shall be very happy to see your family back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
Thank you so much! it is always my pleasure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mississauga
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing